Tuesday May 31, 2016

What's On in and around Sheffield

Clubs & Classes

Today to 28 Jun 2016 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Biodanza is a dance-based system of personal development. It develops human potential through positive life enhancing experiences triggered by meaningful movement to music within a group setting. Biodanza is also capable of inducing states of...
View more details - Biodanza in Sheffield!
Sharrow Performing Arts Centre, Sitwell Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S7 1BE
Sun 5 Jun

ZUMBA is a dance party combining Latin dance tunes and rhythms with easy to learn steps; giving you a great workout. Beginners very welcome, no experience necessary. INSTRUCTOR: Anita Grant- Licenced ZUMBA instructor - find me on zumba.com or...
View more details - ZUMBA Classes in GRENOSIDE
Methodist Church Hall; Norfolk Hill, Grenoside, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire S35 8QA
Thu 2 Jun

ZUMBA GOLD is a modified gentle low impact ZUMBA class that is designed for the following * recovering from illness/injury * de-conditioned * those at the beginning of their fitness journey * those who are in a wheelchair or need to be seated to...
View more details - ZUMBA GOLD Class in DRONFIELD
Little Feet Nursery, Callywhite Lane; Dronfield S182XS, South Yorkshire S18 2XS
Today, Tue 7 Jun, Tue 14 Jun, Tue 21 Jun, Tue 28 Jun, Tue 5 Jul, Tue 12 Jul, Tue 19 Jul, Tue 26 Jul

ZUMBA GOLD is a modified gentle low impact ZUMBA class that is designed for the following * recovering from illness/injury * de-conditioned * those at the beginning of their fitness journey * those who are in a wheelchair or need to be seated to...
View more details - ZUMBA GOLD Class in WENTWORTH
Thundercliffe Grange, Grange Lane; Thorpe Hesley S612QE, South Yorkshire S61 2QE
Thu 2 Jun, Thu 9 Jun, Thu 16 Jun, Thu 23 Jun, Thu 30 Jun, Thu 7 Jul, Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul, Thu 28 Jul

Zumba is a dance based fitness class combining Latin and International tunes and rhythms with easy to follow steps giving you a great fun workout. It’s exercise in disguise. No dance experience needed and beginners are very welcome. Time and Day:...
View more details - ZUMBA  in CHAPELTOWN
Chapeltown Community Centre ( off Burncross Rd behind Chapeltown Glass) South Yorkshire S35 1RX
Sat 4 Jun, Sat 11 Jun, Sat 18 Jun, Sat 25 Jun, Sat 2 Jul, Sat 9 Jul, Sat 16 Jul, Sat 23 Jul, Sat 30 Jul

Zumba is a dance based exercise class that combines Latin and International tunes and rhythms with easy to learn moves that give you a great fun workout. It’s exercise in disguise! No dance experience is needed and beginners are more than...
View more details - ZUMBA in THORPE HESLEY
Holy Trinity Church Hall 45 Sough Hall Ave; Thorpe Hesley South Yorkshire S61 2QJ
Mon 6 Jun, Mon 13 Jun, Mon 20 Jun, Mon 27 Jun, Mon 4 Jul, Mon 11 Jul, Mon 18 Jul, Mon 25 Jul, Mon 1 Aug

WEA Adult Education Course - This course is aimed at anyone who want to gain a basic understanding of counselling. You will discover what makes a good listener, understand and respond appropriately to body language and learn how to become a...
View more details - Basic Introduction to Counselling
Myplace St. Anns Road Rotherham South Yorkshire S65 1PH
Mon 6 Jun

Zumba is a dance fitness class incorporating Latin and International tunes and rhythms with easy to learn steps, giving you a great fun workout. Zumba Gold is a slower paced, gentler version of regular Zumba; suitable for those recovering from...
View more details - ZUMBA and ZUMBA GOLD at KILLAMARSH
Killamarsh Sports Centre, StanleySt; Killamarsh, Derbyshire S21 1EL
Mon 6 Jun, Mon 13 Jun, Mon 20 Jun, Mon 27 Jun, Mon 4 Jul, Mon 11 Jul, Mon 18 Jul, Mon 25 Jul, Mon 1 Aug

BurleX is a medium paces fitness class, based on burlesque dance moves. It incorporates toning, core strength improvement and fun dance moves using props such as boas and fans. Location and Time: Wednesdays at 7pm ( 1hr) at The Mechanic’s...
View more details - BURLEX at WENTWORTH
Main St, Wentworth, South Yorkshire S74 1DQ
Wed 1 Jun, Wed 8 Jun, Wed 15 Jun, Wed 22 Jun, Wed 29 Jun, Wed 6 Jul, Wed 13 Jul, Wed 20 Jul, Wed 27 Jul

Weekly Tuesday Evening Buddhist Meditation Classes.A series of meditation classes in which we look at the power of our thoughts and receive practical advice on how to live our lives with less fear and anxiety. These classes, ideal for beginners,...
View more details - Living Fearlessly
The Saints Parish Centre , 33 St Mary’s Gate, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S41 7TJ
Tue 7 Jun, Tue 14 Jun, Tue 21 Jun, Tue 28 Jun, Tue 5 Jul, Tue 12 Jul

WEA Adult Education Course. See website for details.
View more details - How to get published – Tutored Writing Retreat
Northern College Wentworth Castle Stainborough BARNSLEY South Yorkshire S75 3ET
Fri 17 Jun

Meditations to help us create inner space and calm instead of anger as a response to challenging situations. Everyone Welcome For further information or to book a place please telephone or email the Centre.
View more details - Stay Calm under Pressure - Meditation Workshop.
Heart Jewel Kadampa Buddhist Centre, Holme Road, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire DE4 3NU
Sat 4 Jun

Weekly Wednesday Evening Buddhist Meditation Classes.A series of meditation classes in which we look at the power of our thoughts and receive practical advice on how to live our lives with less fear and anxiety. These classes, ideal for beginners,...
View more details - Living Fearlessly
Heart Jewel Kadampa Buddhist Centre, Holme Road, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire DE4 3NU
Wed 8 Jun, Wed 15 Jun, Wed 22 Jun, Wed 29 Jun, Wed 6 Jul, Wed 13 Jul

Weekly Friday Morning Buddhist Meditation Classes.A series of meditation classes in which we look at the power of our thoughts and receive practical advice on how to live our lives with less fear and anxiety. These classes, ideal for beginners,...
View more details - Living Fearlessly
Heart Jewel Kadampa Buddhist Centre,Glenholme,Holme Road,Matlock Bath, Derbyshire DE4 3NU
Fri 10 Jun, Fri 17 Jun, Fri 24 Jun, Fri 1 Jul, Fri 8 Jul, Fri 15 Jul

Learn and meditate on Buddha’s teachings on Karma and Rebirth. Bringing these teachings into our daily life can help us reduce our suffering and increase our peace of mind and sense of fulfilment. Everyone Welcome. Cost includes light...
View more details - Why Me ? Why Now ?     Meditation Course
Heart Jewel Kadampa Buddhist Centre, Holme Road, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire DE4 3NU
Sun 19 Jun



   Page 1    Next Next
Clubs and Classes around Sheffield
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click