Monday January 16, 2017

What's on in and around Wolverhampton

Events

Today to 13 Feb 2017 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Over 25 of the regions best wedding business under one roof at the stylish Novotel Hotel in Wolverhampton. Free Entry Free Gift for Brides - Register at our website (www.sayidoweddingfayres.co.uk) Live Entertainment Wedding Discounts &...
Novotel Hotel, Union Street, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 3JN
Sun 29 Jan

The Sensational Francis Dunnery Band. Artists performing: Francis Dunnery Band .: Tickets avaiable.
The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 1HP
Sat 21 Jan

The Brew + Piston. Artists performing: The Brew.: Tickets avaiable.
The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 1HP
Wed 8 Feb

Jeff Scott Soto plus Vanadine. Artists performing: Soto.: Tickets avaiable.
The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 1HP
Fri 10 Feb

Dreadzone plus guests. Artists performing: Dreadzone.: Tickets avaiable.
The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 1HP
Sat 11 Feb

The Mercia Jazz Five present evenings of Jazz from the Swing Era at The Trumpet, Bilston, on Wednesdays, 18th January, 15th February and 15th March.
The Trumpet, 58 High St. Bilston, West Midlands WV14 0EP
Wed 18 Jan

Bon Accord gypsy jazz trio will be providing an evening of French-flavoured swing at The Trumpet, 58 High St. Bilston, on Thursday, 19th January, 2017, 8.30-11.00 pm
The Trumpet, 58 High St. Bilston, West Midlands WV14 0EP
Thu 19 Jan

Ana Popovic and her band: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Tue 17 Jan

Michael Buble tribute Jamie Flanagan: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Wed 18 Jan

Aynsley lister: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Thu 19 Jan

The Superskas: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Fri 20 Jan

The Busby Babes: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sat 21 Jan

Stray - '50 Years On' featuring Del Bromham & Peter Dyer: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sun 22 Jan

Glenn Hughes: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Mon 23 Jan

Lil' Jimmy Reed Band: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Tue 24 Jan

Eric Sardinas: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Wed 25 Jan

King Pleasure & the Biscuit Boys: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Thu 26 Jan

Atomic Rooster & Snafu: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Fri 27 Jan

ABBA + Bee Gees (Tributes): Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sat 28 Jan

The Quireboys - Unplugged in the UK: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sun 29 Jan

Tyketto: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Mon 30 Jan

Live Dead 69: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Wed 1 Feb

Half Man Half Biscuit: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Thu 2 Feb

The Deep Purple Family Tree Feat Pure Purple: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Fri 3 Feb

G2 - Definitive Genesis: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sat 4 Feb


   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Wolverhampton - Latest Events.