< Search More Things To Do - Wherever You Are
< Back Thursday February 23, 2017

What's on in and around Wolverhampton

Events

Today to 23 Mar 2017 - by distance

 Page 1  >

The Flaky Tarts are a very impressive acoustic trio, playing various styles of guitars to make their unique sound of close harmonies and exciting musical sounds. They perform Folk through to Country and Rock. Self penned material is mixed with sing...
Arena Theatre, Wulfruna Street, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 1SE
Fri 24 Feb

Battle Beast plus guests. Artists performing: Battle Beast.: Tickets avaiable.
The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 1HP
Wed 22 Mar

Ferocious Dog Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Ferocious Dog.: Tickets avaiable.
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 4AN
Sat 11 Mar

Come along see our gorgeous Regency Suite dressed as it would be on your big day and have a chat with our dedicated Wedding Co-ordinator, Alison Walker. Let us help you plan the wedding of your dreams! Free drink on arrival. Free entry from...
Mercure Wolvehampton Goldthorn Hotel - 126 Penn Road - Wolverhampton West Midlands WV3 0ER
Sat 18 Mar and Sun 19 Mar

Country Craft Courses in Midlands "MAKE YOUR VERY OWN ENGLISH LONGBOW" as used at the famous battles of the Middle Ages, Crecy, Poitiers, & AGINCOURT, which is the 600th anniversary of this famous...
Wolverhampton West Midlands WV2 3HU
Sat 25 Feb ">

Ian Parker & his band: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Today

The Blockheads: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Fri 24 Feb

Reach Out To Motown - a celebration of 50 years of Motown: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sat 25 Feb

Oye Santana: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sun 26 Feb

The Fatback Band: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Tue 28 Feb

Stevie Nimmo Trio: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Wed 1 Mar

Tragedy: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Thu 2 Mar

Los Pacaminos feat Paul Young: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Fri 3 Mar

King King: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sat 4 Mar

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam - 'World Tour': Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sun 5 Mar

Mudibu and the Jezebel Sextet: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Wed 8 Mar

The Beach Boys Band - Presents a Tribute to The Beach Boys: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Thu 9 Mar

Nine Below Zero: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Fri 10 Mar

Gordon Davis as Elvis Presley: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sat 11 Mar

Dan Reed Network - 'Fight Another Day' UK Tour 2017': Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sun 12 Mar

Stiff Little Fingers featuring Jake Burns: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Tue 14 Mar

Hazel O'Connor - UK tour with Claire Hirst (The Belle Stars/Communards/David Bowie) Sax & Sarah Fisher (Eurythmics) Keyboards: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Wed 15 Mar

Kokomo: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Thu 16 Mar

Flash: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Fri 17 Mar

No Jacket Required - The Phil Collins tribute - 'Trick Of The Light UK tour': Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV14 7LJ
Sat 18 Mar



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Wolverhampton - Latest Events.