WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Whitchurch

Today to Mon 24 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Bere Mill - Open Garden for NGS

Garden built around early C18 mill on idyllic isolated stretch of the River Test, east of Whitchurch. Gardens have been..... See more >
Bere Mill, Whitchurch RG28 7NH
Today

Join our choir in Andover for a FREE taster session

If you have always wanted to join a choir locally, you can! The local Andover choir is run by vocal teacher Rachel..... See more >
Augusta Park Community Centre, E Anton Farm Rd, Andover SP11 6RD
Mon 10 Jun, Mon 17 Jun, Mon 1 Jul

Mark Thompson’s Spectacular Science Show

Awarded ‘Best Kid’s Show at Edinburgh Fringe’ by The Derek Awards, this interactive show promises to entertain and... See more >
The Lights, West Street, Andover SP10 1AH
Wed 29 May

Crawley Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Crawley Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Crawley is a pretty period village nestling in chalk downland with thatched houses, C14 church and village pond... See more >
Crawley Gardens, Winchester SO21 2PR
Thu 20 Jun, Sun 23 Jun

Malverleys - Open Garden for NGS

Malverleys - Open Garden for NGS 10 acres of dynamic gardens which have been developed over the last 12 yrs to inc magnificent mixed borders and a... See more >
Malverleys, Newbury RG20 0AA
Wed 19 Jun

1 Povey's Cottage - Open Garden for NGS

1 Povey’s Cottage - Open Garden for NGS Herbaceous borders, trees and shrubs, a small orchard area, greenhouses, fruit cage, vegetable garden and a small... See more >
1 Povey’s Cottage, Tadley RG26 5SN
Sat 15 Jun and Sun 16 Jun

Open Studios INSIGHT exhibition

Over one hundred artists will exhibit their work at this year's Open Studios flagship INSIGHT exhibition at The... See more >
The Base Greenham, Greenham Business Park, Communications Road, Thatcham RG19 6HN
Today

Alistair Duncan: Interactive Tapestry Weaving exhibition

In this exhibition, artist Alastair Duncan brings craft and technology together in a series of inspiring interactive... See more >
The Base Greenham, Greenham Business Park, Communications Road, Thatcham RG19 6HN
Fri 7 Jun, Sun 9 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, and more dates until Sun 14 Jul

'Waiting for Godot' by Samuel Beckett

New Era Players’ next production, ‘Waiting for Godot’ by Samuel Beckett, is considered a seminal masterpiece of... See more >
New Era Theatre, St George’s Centre, Andover Road, Wash Common, Newbury RG14 6NU
Thu 20 Jun to Sat 22 Jun, Tue 25 Jun to Sat 29 Jun

The Last Baguette present Playtime: A Woodland Wonder

Come along for a fun, relaxed participatory theatre session with The Last Baguette theatre company.  There’ll be..... See more >
Proteus Creation Space Council Road RG21 3DH
Thu 30 May

Sunset at the Trust

The Hawk Conservancy Trust invites you to a special summer’s evening with their feathered friends. Against a setting..... See more >
Hawk Conservancy Trust Sarson Lane Weyhill Andover SP11 8DY
Sat 1 Jun, Sat 13 Jul, Sat 27 Jul

Terstan - Open Garden for NGS

Terstan - Open Garden for NGS A garden for all seasons, developed over 50 yrs into a profusely planted, contemporary cottage garden in peaceful... See more >
Terstan, Stockbridge SO20 6DW
Sun 23 Jun, Sun 21 Jul

Amport Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Amport Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Amport is a pretty village with the Pill Hill Brook running through it. Visitors have two gardens to enjoy... See more >
Amport Gardens, Amport SP11 8AY
Today

Magic of Thailand Festival in Basingstoke

A two day Thai Festival to experience the taste of Thailand this summer at The War Memorial Park is brought to you by... See more >
The War Memorial Park, Crossborough Hill, Basingstoke RG21 4AG
Sat 8 Jun and Sun 9 Jun

Stockbridge Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Stockbridge Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Four gardens will open this yr in Stockbridge, offering a variety of styles and character. Trout Cottage is a small..... See more >
Stockbridge Gardens, Stockbridge SO20 6EX
Thu 13 Jun, Sun 16 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Whitchurch