< Search

What's On Wickham%2c Hampshire

What's On Wickham%2c Hampshire

Today to 26 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Wickham Festival
An award-winning 4-day music and arts festival with a relaxed, friendly ’folkie’ feel held in a scenic location near the historic village...
Blind Lane, Wickham, near Fareham
Thu 3 Aug to Sun 6 Aug

More details - Hampex 2017
Stamp and Postal History Fair with more than 20 dealers and Competition displays.
Wickham Centre, Mill Lane, Wickham
Sat 30 Sep

Southern Nature Art Exhibition More details - Southern Nature Art Exhibition
The exhibition is themed on Nature and will include paintings, drawings, sculptures and photography. e.g landscapes, wildlife, seascapes,...
Rookesbury Park, Southwick Road, Wickham, Fareham
Fri 25 Aug to Mon 28 Aug
Premium Listing

More details - Meon Orchard - Open Garden for NGS
1½ acre garden designed and constructed by current owners. An exceptional range of rare, unusual and architectural plants inc National Collection of...
Meon Orchard, North of Wickham
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Meon Orchard - Open Garden for NGS
1½ acre garden designed and constructed by current owners. An exceptional range of rare, unusual and architectural plants inc National Collection of...
Meon Orchard, North of Wickham
Sun 3 Sep

More details - Taste of Wickham Festival
This free-and-easy event, aided by free entry and free park-and-ride, is enjoyed by thousands of visitors each year. This will once again fill...
The Square, Wickham
Sun 10 Sep

More details - Curdridge Country Show
The Curdridge Country Show offers a fun-filled, family day out providing entertainment, activities, refreshments, competitions and a variety of trade...
Curdridge Reading Room and Recreational Ground
Sat 15 Jul

More details - Lions' Centennial Swanmore village fete
This year, Lions Clubs across the world are celebrating their Centennial and the Meon Valley Lions Club is making the Swanmore fete the centre of its...
New Road Recreation Ground, Swanmore
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Old Skool Disco
Old Skool Disco Friday 28th July, 2017 Enjoy a delicious 2 course dinner with tea or coffee, then dance the night away with our resident DJ....
Solent Hotel & Spa, Rookery Avenue, Whiteley, Fareham,
Fri 28 Jul

More details - Dolly Parton Tribute
Dolly Parton Tribute Friday 4th August, 2017 After the huge success of our past Dolly Parton Tribute act night, we are holding another evening of...
Solent Hotel & Spa, Rookery Avenue, Whiteley, Fareham,
Fri 4 Aug

More details - Adele Tribute Night
Adele Tribute Night Friday 29th September, 2017 Whether you are treating a loved one or getting a group of friends together ‘Rumour has it’ it...
Solent Hotel & Spa, Rookery Avenue, Whiteley, Fareham,
Fri 29 Sep

More details - Lionel Richie Tribute Night
Lionel Richie Tribute Night Friday 13th October, 2017 Its time to start dancing on the ceiling with our Lionel Richie tribute act. Enjoy a...
Solent Hotel & Spa, Rookery Avenue, Whiteley, Fareham,
Fri 13 Oct

More details - Halloween Disco
Halloween Disco Friday 27th October, 2017 Enjoy a delicious 2 course dinner with tea or coffee, then dance the night away with our resident DJ....
Solent Hotel & Spa, Rookery Avenue, Whiteley, Fareham,
Fri 27 Oct

More details - ABBA Tribute
ABBA Tribute Night Friday 24th November, 2017 Enjoy a delicious 3 course dinner, then be entertained by live music from our ABBA tribute act –...
Solent Hotel & Spa, Rookery Avenue, Whiteley, Fareham,
Fri 24 Nov

More details - Rainbow Run, Hampshire
This 3k fun run is not about speed or fitness, it’s about celebration, having crazy fun with friends, family and colleagues all while raising...
Fairthorne Manor, Curdridge, Southampton
Sun 1 Oct

More details - Laughter Live!
James Alderson introduces another 3 terrific comedians to the stage for the second show of 2017 at Ferneham Hall! Opening the show is Mock The...
Ferneham Hall Osborn Road Fareham Hampshire
Fri 30 Jun

More details - An Evening of Spiritual Mediumship with Paul Cissell & Ivan Lee
Join two of the south coast’s most renowned Mediums – Paul Cissell and Ivan Lee for a special evening of spiritual mediumship. Listen to them as they...
Ferneham Hall, Fareham
Wed 12 Jul

More details - Psychic Evening
A Evening of Membership with Psychic Tony Stockwell on his UK Tour
Ferneham Hall, Osborn Road, Fareham
Thu 9 Nov

More details - Tony Stockwell - An Evening of Mediumship
Tony Stockwell, Psychic Medium - Remarkably compelling, amazingly detailed and always humorous. The popular star of TV’s Street Psychic, Private...
Ferneham Hall, Osborn Rd, Fareham
Thu 9 Nov

More details - Antique and Collectors Fair
Quality stands at this popular event presenting a wide variety of antiques and collectables including pottery, porcelain, gold and silver, glass,...
Ferneham Hall, Osborn Road, Fareham
Sun 12 Nov

More details - Hambrooks Show Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
16 individually designed showcase gardens ranging from the traditional to the contemporary, featuring outdoor kitchens, fireplaces, garden sofas,...
Hambrooks Show Gardens, Fareham
Thu 26 Oct, Thu 23 Nov

More details - 8 Birdwood Grove - Open Garden for NGS
The subtropics in Fareham! This small garden is influenced by the flora of Australia and New Zealand and incl many indigenous species and plants that...
8 Birdwood Grove, Fareham
Sat 22 Jul

More details - A French Broncante Flea Market
A mixture of Antiques, Collectables, Curios, Vintage,Retro, bric-a-brac, Vinyl records and those ‘must-have’ quirky finds from traders enthusiasts as...
High Street
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Cox & Box
Los Ladrones from Havant present concert versions of two of Sir Arthur Sullivan’s works: Cox & Box and extracts from Haddon Hall. Supper...
Parish Rooms, Titchfield.
Sat 7 Oct

More details - Film on a Farm - Outdoor Cinema - Zoolander
Film on a Farm is a unique Outdoor Cinema experience. Showcasing some of the most stunning landscapes the Great British countryside has to offer....
Manor Farm, Droxford, Bishops Waltham
Fri 8 Sep

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk