< Search

What's On Willenhall

What's On Willenhall

Today to 22 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Colourful Salsa Party
The Colourful Salsa Party is Wolverhampton’s prime Latin party, boasting the biggest international artists in the world of salsa with a leading guest...
The Shepwell Green, Bilston lane Willenhall, Wolverhampton
Fri 28 Jul, Fri 25 Aug

More details - Pete Kent
Pete Kent. Artists performing: Pete Kent.: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Wed 26 Jul

More details - Graham Bonnet Band
Graham Bonnet Band: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Thu 27 Jul

More details - Jean Genie
Jean Genie. Artists performing: Jean Genie.: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Fri 28 Jul

More details - Magnum
Magnum. Artists performing: Magnum.: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Asomvel
Asomvel: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Wed 2 Aug

More details - The Naked Beatles
The Naked Beatles. Artists performing: The Naked Beatles.: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Fri 4 Aug

More details - Maetloaf & The Never Neverland Express
Maetloaf & The Never Neverland Express: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Sat 5 Aug

More details - Imaginiaeurum
Imaginiaeurum: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Sun 6 Aug

More details - John Coghlans Quo
John Coghlans Quo: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Thu 10 Aug

More details - Supreme Queen - A tribute to Queen
Supreme Queen - A tribute to Queen: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Fri 11 Aug

More details - UB40 tribute Ultimate 40 + Bob Marley & The Wailers tribute Legend
UB40 tribute Ultimate 40 + Bob Marley & The Wailers tribute Legend: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Sat 12 Aug

More details - Clayson & The Argonauts
Clayson & The Argonauts: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Sun 13 Aug

More details - Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band
Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Wed 16 Aug

More details - Remode - tribute to Depeche Mode
Remode - tribute to Depeche Mode: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Thu 17 Aug

More details - Soul Junction
Soul Junction: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Fri 18 Aug

More details - Suspiciously Elvis
Suspiciously Elvis. Artists performing: Suspiciously Elvis.: Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Sat 19 Aug

More details - A Dames Of Darkness production - Edenbridge , Enemy of Reality (Greece) - A Sound of Thunder (USA)
A Dames Of Darkness production - Edenbridge , Enemy of Reality (Greece) - A Sound of Thunder (USA): Tickets avaiable.
The Robin, Wolverhampton
Sun 20 Aug

More details - Book Fair
Bookfair in the wulfrun centre in Wolverhampton , in shop next to Iceland. Many books available to suit all tastes, modern antiquarian, sport ,...
Wulfrun centre. Wolverhampton
Today to Sun 30 Jul

More details - Moseley Old Hall - Active Afternoons
Have a carefree summer and join in our fun activities for children! Craft and outdoor activities that change each week, Tuesday is a repeat of...
Moseley Old Hall, Moseley Old Hall Lane, Fordhouses, Wolverhampton,
Mon 31 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Mon 7 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Mon 14 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Tue 22 Aug

More details - Moseley Old Hall - Seventeenth Century Weekend
Travel back in time to enjoy the sights, sounds and smells of domestic life in the 17th century with the 1630 Household. Authentic costume, foods and...
Moseley Old Hall, Moseley Old Hall Lane, Fordhouses, Wolverhampton,
Sat 5 Aug and Sun 6 Aug

More details - Moseley Old Hall - If you go down to the woods...
Join in with our monthly weekend of outdoor fun to tick off more things on your 50 things to do before you are 11 and 3/4. Our grass themed...
Moseley Old Hall, Moseley Old Hall Lane, Fordhouses, Wolverhampton,
Sat 19 Aug and Sun 20 Aug

More details - Death Angel
Death Angel. Artists performing: Death Angel.: Tickets avaiable.
The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
Tue 8 Aug

More details - Free motorcycle experience with Get On
Always wanted to try a motorcycle or scooter, or thinking of getting back on a bike after a break? Enjoy a FREE motorcycle taster with Get On. All...
Spring Road, Saturn Industrial Estate, Ettingshall, Wolverhampton
Sat 5 Aug and Sun 6 Aug

More details - Wedding Wednesday at the Mercure Goldthorn Hotel Wolverhampton
Come along to one of our Wedding Wednesday’s and see our gorgeous Regency Suite dressed as it would be on your big day and have a chat with our...
Mercure Wolvehampton Goldthorn Hotel - 126 Penn Road - Wolverhampton
Wed 26 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information