< Search

What's On Witton

What's On Witton

Today to 25 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - River walk and pop up cafe
Scenic riverside walk (map supplied) and tea/coffee and cake in the pretty village of Surlingham just 6 miles south east of Norwich. Walk approx...
Sat 8 Jul

More details - River Walk and pop up cafe
Scenic riverside walk (map supplied) and tea/coffee and cake in the pretty village of Surlingham just 6 miles south east of Norwich. Walk approx...
Sun 30 Jul

More details - 38 Gorse Road - Open Garden for NGS
A plantsman’s cottage style garden, including mixed borders of perennials (some unusual), shrubs, roses and grasses. Woodland area, small bog...
38 Gorse Road, Norwich
Sun 6 Aug

More details - 33 Orchard Close - Open Garden for NGS
Small city garden with a central pond and various colour themed borders planted with dahlias, grasses and perennials with lots of pleasant features.
33 Orchard Close, Norwich
Sun 6 Aug

More details - Floral demonstration
Thorpe Floral Design Club Would like to invite you to our November meeting on Thursday 9th November 7.00pm for 7.30pm Methodist Church Hall...
Methodist Church Hall Heartsease Lane Norwich
Thu 9 Nov

More details - Hot 8 Brass Band
Hot 8 Brass Band. Artists performing: Hot 8 Brass Band.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront, Norwich
Tue 27 Jun

More details - The Total Stone Roses
The Total Stone Roses & Oaysis. Artists performing: The Total Stone Roses.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Ducking Punches
Ducking Punches + River Jumpers + Harker. Artists performing: Ducking Punches.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Sun 2 Jul

More details - The Strypes
The Strypes Spitting Image Tour. Artists performing: The Strypes.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront, Norwich
Fri 7 Jul

More details - Walkway - WWIII Album Launch (1000th show)
Walkway - WWIII Album Launch (1000th show) + support. Artists performing: Walkway.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Sat 8 Jul

More details - The Dickies
The Dickies + support. Artists performing: The Dickies.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Sun 9 Jul

More details - STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON with DJ YELLA from NWA feat Lil' Eazy E
STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON with DJ YELLA from NWA feat Lil’ Eazy E. Artists performing: DJ Yella of N.W.A..: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront, Norwich
Wed 19 Jul

More details - The Bloom + Kid Luna
The Bloom + Kid Luna + Guests. Artists performing: The Bloom.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Sat 22 Jul

More details - My Life Story
My Life Story plus support. Artists performing: My Life Story.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Fri 28 Jul

More details - DMAs
DMAs. Artists performing: DMAs.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront, Norwich
Mon 31 Jul

More details - Excuses
Excuses with support from Pessimist, Marigolds & Elly Bishop. Artists performing: Excuses.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Sat 12 Aug

More details - Lambchop
Lambchop. Artists performing: Lambchop.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront, Norwich
Mon 14 Aug

More details - An Evening with John Barnes
An Evening with John Barnes. Artists performing: John Barnes.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront, Norwich
Thu 17 Aug

More details - VANT
VANT. Artists performing: VANT.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Wed 23 Aug

More details - Bright Light Bright Light
Bright Light Bright Light. Artists performing: Bright Light Bright Light.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Wed 6 Sep

More details - Chas & Dave
Chas & Dave. Artists performing: Chas 'n' Dave.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront, Norwich
Sat 9 Sep

More details - As Lions
As Lions plus support. Artists performing: As Lions.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Fri 15 Sep

More details - The Animals and Friends
The Animals and Friends + support. Artists performing: The Animals.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Sat 16 Sep

More details - Sparks - The Hippopotamus Tour
Sparks - The Hippopotamus Tour. Artists performing: Sparks.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront, Norwich
Mon 18 Sep

More details - Jess And The Bandits
Jess And The Bandits. Artists performing: Jess And The Bandits.: Tickets avaiable.
Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Wed 20 Sep

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk