WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Worksop

Today to Fri 21 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Elmton Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Elmton Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Elmton is a lovely little village situated on a stretch of rare unimproved Magnesian limestone grassland with quaking... See more >
Elmton Gardens, Worksop S80 4LS
Sat 15 Jun and Sun 16 Jun

Welbeck Food & Drink Market

Join us in the Courtyard at Welbeck this June for a tempting range of food and drink to fill up and feast on, from our... See more >
The Courtyard at Welbeck, Welbeck, A60 Mansfield Road, Worksop, Nottinghamshire S80 3LL
Fri 7 Jun to Sun 9 Jun

Rhubarb Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Rhubarb Farm - Open Garden for NGS This 2 acre horticultural social enterprise provides training and volunteering opportunities to 60 ex-offenders, drug... See more >
Rhubarb Farm, nr Mansfield NG20 9DR
Thu 20 Jun

The Hollies - Open Garden for NGS

The Hollies - Open Garden for NGS The Hollies maximises the unusual garden layout and inc shade area, patio garden with Moroccan corner, cottage border... See more >
The Hollies, Chesterfield S43 4EH
Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun

Craft Destash Sale in aid of Alzheimer's Society

Destashing Sale of Craft Supplies. Sunday May 26th 2024 from 10am til 2pm. Art Supplies, Card and Paper, Card..... See more >
The Arkwright Centre, Hardwick Drive, Arkwright Town, Chesterfield S44 5BS
Sun 26 May

Sherwood Forest Trust Woodland Festival

The Sherwood Forest Trust Woodland Festival is back for its 10th year! The Sherwood Forest Trust charity based in..... See more >
The Walled Garden Thoresby Park NG22 9EP
Sat 15 Jun and Sun 16 Jun

Moorfields - Open Garden for NGS

Moorfields - Open Garden for NGS Two adjoining gardens, each planted for seasonal colour, which during the late spring and early summer feature... See more >
Moorfields, Chesterfield S42 5DE
Sun 26 May and Mon 27 May

Aston Hall Hotel Craft Fair 9th June

Join us at the historic Aston Hall Hotel on 9th June. Over 25 Stalls with fantastic crafts and produce... See more >
Aston Hall Hotel, Worksop Road, Aston, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S26 2EE
Sun 9 Jun

An Evening of Burlesque

Roll up, roll up. . . a scintillating night out of sparkling entertainment – the UK’s longest running burlesque show –..... See more >
Mansfield Palace Theatre Leeming Street Mansfield NG18 1NG
Fri 31 May

Japan Fest Mansfield

Mansfield, UK - June 2nd, 2024 - Get ready to immerse yourself in the vibrant sights, sounds, and flavors of Japan as... See more >
Eakring Rd, Mansfield NG18 3EW
Sun 2 Jun

FREE taster session with the Chesterfield Rock Choir

Do you want to learn to sing near you? Your local Chesterfield choir is run by vocal teacher Dep Leader... See more >
Whittington Moor Methodist Church, Scarsdale Road, Chesterfield S41 8NA
Sat 25 May, Mon 10 Jun, Mon 17 Jun, Mon 1 Jul

330 Old Road - Open Garden for NGS

330 Old Road - Open Garden for NGS Deceptive acre plot of mature trees, landscaped lawns, orchard and cottage style planting. Unusual perennials, species..... See more >
330 Old Road, Chesterfield S40 3QH
Fri 21 Jun and Sat 22 Jun

Annual Torworth Summer Festival and Dog Show

The Annual TORWORTH Festival this year looks to be bigger and better than ever. The festival is aimed at bringing..... See more >
Torworth Village Park Holds Lane, Torworth, Retford DN22 8PF
Sun 9 Jun
Premium

Nordic Walking

Come and join Tracy at Idle Valley and experience the joys and fitness benefits of Nordic walking while being out in... See more >
Idle Valley Nature Reserve, North Road, Retford DN22 8RQ
Mon 27 May, Mon 10 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, Mon 8 Jul, Mon 22 Jul

Wellbeing Walk at Idle Valley Nature Reserve

Come and join us for our weekly strolls run by Lincolnshire Co-Op at Idle Valley Nature Reserve. Take in the views,..... See more >
Idle Valley Nature Reserve, North Road, Retford DN22 8RQ
Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun, and more dates until Wed 26 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Worksop