WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Worksop

Today to Fri 21 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Welbeck Food & Drink Market

Join us in the Courtyard at Welbeck this June for a tempting range of food and drink to fill up and feast on, from our... See more >
The Courtyard at Welbeck, Welbeck, A60 Mansfield Road, Worksop, Nottinghamshire S80 3LL
Fri 7 Jun to Sun 9 Jun

Sherwood Forest Trust Woodland Festival

The Sherwood Forest Trust Woodland Festival is back for its 10th year! The Sherwood Forest Trust charity based in..... See more >
The Walled Garden Thoresby Park NG22 9EP
Sat 15 Jun and Sun 16 Jun

Annual Torworth Summer Festival and Dog Show

The Annual TORWORTH Festival this year looks to be bigger and better than ever. The festival is aimed at bringing..... See more >
Torworth Village Park Holds Lane, Torworth, Retford DN22 8PF
Sun 9 Jun
Premium

Nordic Walking

Come and join Tracy at Idle Valley and experience the joys and fitness benefits of Nordic walking while being out in... See more >
Idle Valley Nature Reserve, North Road, Retford DN22 8RQ
Mon 27 May, Mon 10 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, Mon 8 Jul, Mon 22 Jul

Wellbeing Walk at Idle Valley Nature Reserve

Come and join us for our weekly strolls run by Lincolnshire Co-Op at Idle Valley Nature Reserve. Take in the views,..... See more >
Idle Valley Nature Reserve, North Road, Retford DN22 8RQ
Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun, and more dates until Wed 26 Jun

Stay Pawsitive Dog Walk

A weekly Tuesday afternoon stroll around Idle Valley Nature Reserve with your dog. It's a great chance for you..... See more >
Idle Valley Nature Reserve, North Road, Retford DN22 8RQ
Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, Tue 18 Jun, Tue 25 Jun

Idle Adventure Walk

Come join our adventure walk on the first Thursday of every month. If you're looking for a longer walk, try..... See more >
Idle Valley Nature Reserve, North Road, Retford DN22 8RQ
Thu 6 Jun, Thu 4 Jul

Idle Valley Wildlife Watch: Hidden In Hedgerows

Seasonal wildlife activities for 7 to 12 year olds, with a walk in the reserve. Wildlife Watch groups offer a fun,..... See more >
Idle Valley Nature Reserve, North Road, Retford DN22 8RQ
Sat 8 Jun

Elmton Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Elmton Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Elmton is a lovely little village situated on a stretch of rare unimproved Magnesian limestone grassland with quaking... See more >
Elmton Gardens, Worksop S80 4LS
Sat 15 Jun and Sun 16 Jun

The Hollies - Open Garden for NGS

The Hollies - Open Garden for NGS The Hollies maximises the unusual garden layout and inc shade area, patio garden with Moroccan corner, cottage border... See more >
The Hollies, Chesterfield S43 4EH
Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun

Rhubarb Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Rhubarb Farm - Open Garden for NGS This 2 acre horticultural social enterprise provides training and volunteering opportunities to 60 ex-offenders, drug... See more >
Rhubarb Farm, nr Mansfield NG20 9DR
Thu 20 Jun

Beaver Enclosure Tours

Venture inside our beaver enclosure with a guide in search of signs of beaver activity and discover how they’re... See more >
Idle Valley Chainbridge Lane Car Park, Lound, Retford, Nottinghamshire. What3Words address: ///months.postings.mingles DN22 8RU
Sun 2 Jun

Free Birdwatching & Wildlife Walk with Gary Hobson

Join us for a free walk to admire the birds and wildlife around Idle Valley with local birder, Gary Hobson... See more >
Idle Valley Chainbridge Lane Car Park, Lound, Retford, Nottinghamshire. What3Words address: ///months.postings.mingles DN22 8RU
Wed 19 Jun

Aston Hall Hotel Craft Fair 9th June

Join us at the historic Aston Hall Hotel on 9th June. Over 25 Stalls with fantastic crafts and produce... See more >
Aston Hall Hotel, Worksop Road, Aston, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S26 2EE
Sun 9 Jun

Japan Fest Mansfield

Mansfield, UK - June 2nd, 2024 - Get ready to immerse yourself in the vibrant sights, sounds, and flavors of Japan as... See more >
Eakring Rd, Mansfield NG18 3EW
Sun 2 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Worksop