Monday July 25, 2016

What's On in Clwyd

Events

July 2016 : Results 1 - 5 of 5 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

The world’s favourite murder mystery Agatha Christie’s The Mousetrap Starring Louise Jameson The Mousetrap is famous around the world for being the longest running show of any kind in the history of theatre, with over 25,000 performances. This...
View more details - The Mousetrap
Venue Cymru, Llandudno, Clwyd LL30 1BB
Today to Sat 30 Jul

Painting, sticking and general messy fun for 0-3 year olds! Drop in event. Amgueddfa Anniben! Paentio, sticio a hwyl anniben cyffredinol i blant 0 – 3 oed! Digwyddiad galw heibio
View more details - Messy Museum!
Wrexham County Borough Museum & Archives Clwyd LL11 1RB
Today, Mon 1 Aug, Mon 8 Aug, Mon 15 Aug, Mon 22 Aug

Make a craft with an historical twist at Wrexham Museum. Themes vary. Suitable for families with children. Drop in event. (Every Tuesday during the school holidays). Creu a Chael Cyfle i greu crefftau hanesyddol yn Amgueddfa Wrecsam. Mae...
View more details - Make & Take
Wrexham County Borough Museum & Archives Clwyd LL11 1RB
Tue 31 May, Thu 2 Jun, Tue 26 Jul

A small, busy friendly Fair, located in a Church Hall in the Centre of the lovely Village of Betws-y-Coed, North Wales. Situated in the centre of Snowdonia National Park and just a few miles from Llandudno and Conwy. The Church is surrounded by...
View more details - Antique and Collectors Fair
St. Mary’s Church Hall, Holyhead Road, Betws-y-Coed, North Wales, Clwyd LL24 0AD
Mon 30 May, Thu 2 Jun, Thu 9 Jun, Thu 16 Jun, Thu 23 Jun, Thu 30 Jun, Thu 7 Jul, Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul, Thu 28 Jul

Wrexham’s annual living history festival marks the 950th anniversary of probably the most important date in the history of this island. Follow the epic events of 1066 in the company of the Viking Society, North Wales’s Cwmwd Iâl and Shropshire-based...
View more details - History Alive! Battle Fest 950
Bersham Heritage Centre and Ironworks, Bersham Road, Wrexham, Clwyd LL14 4HT
Sun 31 Jul




 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click

 

Things To Do in Clwyd