Wednesday May 4, 2016

What's On in Newport

Events

May 2016 : Results 1 - 4 of 4 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

See our kitchens come to life, help our cooks make delicious seasonal recipes and maybe even be treated to a taste! Changing seasonal recipes over the course of the season. Booking Not Needed.
View more details - Tredegar House - Cooking in the Great Kitchen
Tredegar House, Newport NP10 8YW
Thu 14 Apr, Sun 17 Apr, Thu 21 Apr, Sun 24 Apr, Thu 28 Apr, Sun 1 May, Thu 5 May, Sun 8 May, Thu 12 May, Sun 15 May, Thu 19 May, Sun 22 May, Thu 26 May, Sun 29 May

Are you ready to experience the heady heights of our attics and the depths of our cellars' Join our ’behind the scenes’ tours every Tuesday and Thursday and uncover the secrets that lurk among the eaves. Ever wondered...
View more details - Tredegar House - Tours: Behind the Scenes
Tredegar House, Newport NP10 8YW
Tue 12 Apr, Thu 14 Apr, Tue 19 Apr, Thu 21 Apr, Tue 26 Apr, Thu 28 Apr, Tue 3 May, Thu 5 May, Tue 10 May, Thu 12 May, Tue 17 May, Thu 19 May, Tue 24 May, Thu 26 May, Tue 31 May

A Spring concert full of lots of favourite choral works, including O Fortuna, Zadok the Priest, Brahms Wie lieblich sind Deiner Wohnungen and Bach Schafe können sicher Weiden Also featuring the Forget-me-not Chorus (a local choir for families...
View more details - Newport Philharmonic Choir Spring Concert
St Julians Methodist Church, Caerleon Road/St Julians Avenue, Newport NP19 7JT
Sat 7 May

The market operates on the last Saturday of every month during 2016 from 10.00am until 3.00pm and offers a wonderful range of food produce and craft. We aim to have over 25 stalls and a great little pop-up café. Fresh fruit and vegetables, pies,...
View more details - Bassaleg Rural Market
Graig Community Hall and Car Park Newport CF83 8ND
Sat 30 Apr, Sat 28 May, Sat 25 Jun




 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click

 

Things To Do in Newport