Friday August 22, 2014
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Rhyl Air Show

Rhyl Air Show will bring together a huge variety of Aircraft to include: Military and Commercial Aircraft. As well as the action in the air there will be static displays, food stalls and much much more to give a great day out for all the family.

12:00 to 18:00 Free entry 01745 355068

Rhyl Events Arena Promenade, RHYL, Denbighshire, Denbighshire LL18 1HZ

Saturday 31 Aug 2013 and Sunday 1 Sep 2013


www.rhylairshow.co.uk

Map

Plan Your Journey

Share this page with friends

Other Similar Events

Summer Show
Oriel Tegfryn Gallery Cadnant Road, Menai Bridge, Ynys Mon Saturday 28 Jun 2014 to Wednesday 27 Aug 2014 more
132nd Annual Summer Exhibition
Royal Cambrian Academy of Art Crown Lane, CONWY, Conwy Saturday 26 Jul 2014 to Saturday 6 Sep 2014 more
Summer of Slate
National Slate Museum Llanberis Padarn Country Park, LLANBERIS, Gwynedd Monday 28 Jul 2014 to Friday 29 Aug 2014 more
50 things to do before you’re 11¾
Plas Newydd Historic House Plas Newydd, Llanfairpwll, ANGLESEY Wednesday 30 Jul 2014 to Wednesday 27 Aug 2014 more