Wednesday October 1, 2014
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Rhyl Air Show

Rhyl Air Show will bring together a huge variety of Aircraft to include: Military and Commercial Aircraft. As well as the action in the air there will be static displays, food stalls and much much more to give a great day out for all the family.

12:00 to 18:00 Free entry 01745 355068

Rhyl Events Arena Promenade, RHYL, Denbighshire, Denbighshire LL18 1HZ

Saturday 31 Aug 2013 and Sunday 1 Sep 2013


www.rhylairshow.co.uk

Map

Plan Your Journey

Share this page with friends

Other Similar Events

Cywrain: Mandy Nash
Galeri Caernarfon Doc Victoria, CAERNARFON, Gwynedd Monday 4 Aug 2014 to Friday 3 Oct 2014 more
Rhian Haf - moments captured
Ruthin Craft Centre Ruthin Craft Centre, Park Road, RUTHIN, Denbighshire Saturday 6 Sep 2014 to Friday 3 Oct 2014 more
Jeremy Yates VPRCA & Peter Archer RCA
Royal Cambrian Academy of Art Crown Lane, CONWY, Conwy Saturday 13 Sep 2014 to Saturday 11 Oct 2014 more
Caravan Show
Lyons Nant Hall Prestatyn Road, Prestatyn, Denbighshire Saturday 20 Sep 2014 to Sunday 5 Oct 2014 more