Tuesday September 2, 2014
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Rhyl Air Show

Rhyl Air Show will bring together a huge variety of Aircraft to include: Military and Commercial Aircraft. As well as the action in the air there will be static displays, food stalls and much much more to give a great day out for all the family.

12:00 to 18:00 Free entry 01745 355068

Rhyl Events Arena Promenade, RHYL, Denbighshire, Denbighshire LL18 1HZ

Saturday 31 Aug 2013 and Sunday 1 Sep 2013


www.rhylairshow.co.uk

Map

Plan Your Journey

Share this page with friends

Other Similar Events

Treftadaeth Menai Heritage
The Menai Bridges Exhibition Thomas Telford Centre, Mona Road Sunday 20 Jul 2014 to Thursday 18 Sep 2014 more
Art for All
Canolfan Ucheldre Centre Millbank, HOLYHEAD, Isle of Anglesey Saturday 26 Jul 2014 to Sunday 7 Sep 2014 more
132nd Annual Summer Exhibition
Royal Cambrian Academy of Art Crown Lane, CONWY, Conwy Saturday 26 Jul 2014 to Saturday 6 Sep 2014 more
Glyn Davies - Landscape Figures
Oriel Ynys Môn Rhosmeirch, LLANGEFNI, Isle of Anglesey Saturday 9 Aug 2014 to Sunday 21 Sep 2014 more