Wednesday July 1, 2015

What's On in Highlands

Events

July 2015 : Results 1 - 15 of 152 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 11  >

an evening for all ages featuring a mimi pipe band, accordionist, Highland Dancer and guest artists. Coffee/tea and biscuits included in admission price View more details - Scottish Variety Show
Pipe Band Hall, High Street, Wick, Caithness, Highlands KW1 5NS
Today, Wed 8 Jul, Wed 15 Jul, Wed 22 Jul, Wed 29 Jul, Wed 5 Aug, Wed 12 Aug, Wed 19 Aug, Wed 26 Aug

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Bruntlands Bungalow
Alves, Elgin, Highlands IV30 8UZ
Today to Mon 31 Aug

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Lindaal
Tingwall Highlands ZE2 9SG
Today to Wed 30 Sep

Highland Ranger Walks. A gentle amble through Caledonian pine woodland. Breathtaking views span loch shores to mountain tops - home to otters, goldeneye, common sandpiper and osprey. Forest favourites include redstarts and red squirrels, spotted... View more details - Caledonian pine guided walk, Abernethy Forest
Loch Garten Osprey Centre car park Highlands PH25 3EF
Wed 6 May, Wed 13 May, Wed 20 May, Wed 27 May, Wed 3 Jun, Wed 10 Jun, Wed 17 Jun, Wed 24 Jun, Today

Garden open for charity View more details - Scottish Open Garden: The Castle & Gardens of Mey
Mey Highlands KW14 8XH
Wed 13 May, Today, Wed 15 Jul, Tue 11 Aug, Sat 15 Aug

This walk is a great way to explore the internationally important Forsinard Flows National Nature reserve. Discover the wild peatlands, spot some of the plants and animals which make their home here and learn more about the work being done to... View more details - Caledonian pine guided walk, Abernethy Forest
Loch Garten Osprey Centre car park Highlands PH25 3EF
Today

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Castleview
Auchindoun, Dufftown, Highlands AB55 4DY
Today to Mon 31 Aug

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Keldaberg
Cunningsburgh Highlands ZE2 9HG
Today to Sat 31 Oct

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Glenkyllachy Lodge
Tomatin Highlands IV13 7YA
Today to Fri 31 Jul

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: House of Aigas and Field Centre
By Beauly Highlands IV4 7AD
Today to Sun 25 Oct

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Cruisdale
Sandness Highlands ZE2 9PL
Today to Sat 31 Oct

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Ard-Daraich
Ardgour, by Fort William, Highlands PH33 7AB
Today to Thu 31 Dec

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: The Lookout
Kilmuir, North Kessock, Highlands IV1 3ZG
Today to Thu 31 Dec

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Nonavaar.
Levenwick Highlands ZE2 9HX
Today to Sat 12 Sep

Garden open by appointment View more details - Scottish Open Garden: Cardon
Balnafoich, Farr, Highlands IV2 6XG
Today to Wed 30 Sep


 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Highlands