Thursday July 30, 2015

What's On in Anglesey

Events

July 2015 : Results 1 - 3 of 3 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

An "Anything Goes" event held at the Community Hall in Benllech. Hosted by Melody Makers amateur dramatics group. The event is similar to Britain’s Got Talent but without the judging. Performers get a chance to show off their talents whilst... View more details - Anything Goes Night
Community & Ex Servicemen’s Hall, Benllech, Anglesey LL74 8SN
Today

A beetle drive event held at the Community Hall to raise funds. Fun for all ages. View more details - Beetle Drive
Community & Ex Servicemen’s Hall, Benllech, Anglesey LL74 8SN
Today to Sun 23 Aug

Thomas Telford and Robert Stephenson developed pioneering bridge designs and constructed road and rail crossings over the treacherous waters of the Menai Strait. They changed the nature of the journey between Dublin and London forever! Come and see... View more details - Menai Heritage Museum and Bridges Exhibition
Thomas Telford Centre, Menai Bridge - opposite Waitrose, Anglesey LL59 5EA
Wed 22 Jul, Thu 23 Jul, Wed 29 Jul, Today, Wed 5 Aug, Thu 6 Aug, Wed 12 Aug, Thu 13 Aug, Wed 19 Aug, Thu 20 Aug, Wed 26 Aug, Thu 27 Aug, Wed 2 Sep, Thu 3 Sep, Sun 6 Sep, Wed 9 Sep, Thu 10 Sep, Wed 16 Sep, Thu 17 Sep






 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Anglesey