Tuesday September 1, 2015

What's On in Anglesey

Events

September 2015 : Results 1 - 6 of 6 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

Thomas Telford and Robert Stephenson developed pioneering bridge designs and constructed road and rail crossings over the treacherous waters of the Menai Strait. They changed the nature of the journey between Dublin and London forever! Come and see... View more details - Menai Heritage Museum and Bridges Exhibition
Thomas Telford Centre, Menai Bridge - opposite Waitrose, Anglesey LL59 5EA
Wed 19 Aug, Thu 20 Aug, Wed 26 Aug, Thu 27 Aug, Wed 2 Sep, Thu 3 Sep, Sun 6 Sep, Wed 9 Sep, Thu 10 Sep, Wed 16 Sep, Thu 17 Sep

Ring O’ Fire is an annual 131 mile coastal ultra marathon circumnavigating the Isle of Anglesey, North Wales. This epic foot race is staged over three consecutive days and follows the rugged and spectacular Anglesey Coastal Path around the island.... View more details - Ring O´fire Anglesey Coastal Ultra Marathon
Isle of Anglesey Anglesey LL77 7XA
Fri 4 Sep to Sun 6 Sep

Hello there! We’d like to welcome you to our FREE Sahaja Yoga Meditation course starting on Saturday 29th August at 11am. This will be a 5 week intensive course hosted by Prakash & Natalia who have been teaching yoga for many years in the... View more details - Free Meditation & Yoga Course
Kingsland Community Hall, Greenfield Terrace, Holyhead, Anglesey LL65 2RW
Sat 29 Aug, Sat 5 Sep, Sat 12 Sep, Sat 19 Sep, Sat 26 Sep

The 2015 Beaumaris Food Festival will take place on the 12th and 13th September 2015 in Beaumaris, the historic town on the banks of the Menai Straits. Our first Festival was a wonderful success – thank you all. The 2015 Festival will be even... View more details - Beaumaris Food Festival
Canolfan Beaumaris Leisure Centre, Rating Row, Beaumaris, Isle of Anglesey LL58 8AL
Sat 12 Sep and Sun 13 Sep
Premium Listing

The Sandman race venue will be Newborough Forest, the start and finish set in an exclusive area within the 700 ha woods adjacent to Llanddwyn Beach. In an area of outstanding natural beauty, the surrounding scenery along the race route is stunning,... View more details - Anglesey Sandman Triathlon
Isle of Anglesey Anglesey LL77 7XA
Sat 12 Sep and Sun 13 Sep

Come and meet our expert Head Gardener for tea. This is the chance to ask him any questions about the secrets behind the success of the gardens at Plas Newydd. Booking Essential. Phone: 01248 714795. Assistance Dogs only are welcome. View more details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Tea with the Head Gardener
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll, Anglesey LL61 6DQ
Wed 19 Aug, Wed 23 Sep





 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Anglesey