Tuesday July 7, 2015

What's On in Anglesey

Events

July 2015 : Results 1 - 10 of 10 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

Guillemots and razorbills will by now have well grown young but within the next couple of weeks the cliffs will be empty. Puffin, kittiwake and fulmar should still be present also. We may see chough families out and about discovering their new world... View more details - Summer at The Stack - A guided wildlife walk from Naturebites
RSPB South Stack Anglesey LL65 1YH
Today

Thomas Telford and Robert Stephenson developed pioneering bridge designs and constructed road and rail crossings over the treacherous waters of the Menai Strait. They changed the nature of the journey between Dublin and London forever! Come and see... View more details - Menai Heritage Museum and Bridges Exhibition
Thomas Telford Centre, Menai Bridge - opposite Waitrose, Anglesey LL59 5EA
Wed 17 Jun, Thu 18 Jun, Wed 24 Jun, Thu 25 Jun, Wed 1 Jul, Thu 2 Jul, Wed 8 Jul, Thu 9 Jul, Wed 15 Jul, Thu 16 Jul, Wed 22 Jul, Thu 23 Jul, Wed 29 Jul, Thu 30 Jul, Wed 5 Aug, Thu 6 Aug, Wed 12 Aug, Thu 13 Aug

A beetle drive event held at the Community Hall to raise funds. Fun for all ages. View more details - Beetle Drive
Community & Ex Servicemen’s Hall, Benllech, Anglesey LL74 8SN
Thu 14 May, Thu 21 May, Thu 28 May, Thu 11 Jun, Thu 18 Jun, Thu 9 Jul

A driving treasure hunt starting at the Community Hall in Benllech. 7.30pm start. View more details - Car (Driving) Treasure Hunt
Community & Ex Servicemen’s Hall, Benllech, Anglesey LL74 8SN
Thu 16 Jul

Although it’s summer to us, the autumn wader passage should now be in progress. Lapwing and curlew numbers will be increasing and snipe may be present as well as green sandpiper and black-tailed godwit. Many young birds will be roaming the... View more details - Marvelous Migration - A guided wildlife walk from Naturebites
RSPB Malltraeth Marsh Anglesey LL60 6LB
Wed 22 Jul

A psychic evening at the Community Hall in Benllech.7.30pm start. View more details - Psychic Evening
Community & Ex Servicemen’s Hall, Benllech, Anglesey LL74 8SN
Wed 22 Jul

Get outdoors and be hands on with nature by ticking off some of the fun things on or 50 things list. Booking Not Needed. View more details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - 50 things to do before you're 11¾
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll, Anglesey LL61 6DQ
Wed 27 May, Wed 22 Jul

A beetle drive event held at the Community Hall to raise funds. Fun for all ages. View more details - Beetle Drive
Community & Ex Servicemen’s Hall, Benllech, Anglesey LL74 8SN
Thu 23 Jul to Sun 23 Aug

A Fuscia show is to be held at the Community Hall in Benllech. View more details - Fuscia Show
Community & Ex Servicemen’s Hall, Benllech, Anglesey LL74 8SN
Sun 26 Jul

An "Anything Goes" event held at the Community Hall in Benllech. Hosted by Melody Makers amateur dramatics group. The event is similar to Britain’s Got Talent but without the judging. Performers get a chance to show off their talents whilst... View more details - Anything Goes Night
Community & Ex Servicemen’s Hall, Benllech, Anglesey LL74 8SN
Thu 30 Jul




 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in Anglesey