Tuesday September 30, 2014

What's On in Anglesey

Events 1 - 4 of 4, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

With the support of Arts Council Wales, Graham recently revisited Connemara to re-photograph the landscape and its people. Exhibiting old and new images together will mark the 30th anniversary of his... View more details - Graham Hembrough & John Hedley
Oriel Ynys Môn Rhosmeirch, LLANGEFNI, Isle of Anglesey LL77 7TQ
Today to Sunday 9 Nov 2014

Unpaid carers are cordially invited to join the carers support group for lunch at Standing Stones, Holyhead. This is an opportunity to chat with other carers and an experienced carers’ support... View more details - Lunch and get together for unpaid carers
Standing Stones Eating House, (Morrisons Car Park) Holyhead, Anglesey LL65 2UQ
Thursday 4 Sep 2014, Thu 2 Oct

A wide selection of quality food producers come together on the third Saturday of each month to form Anglesey Farmers Market. 9am to 1pm View more details - Anglesey Farmers Market
Ysgol David Hughes School Pentraeth Road, MENAI BRIDGE, Anglesey LL59 5SS
Saturday 15 Mar 2014, Sat 19 Apr, Sat 17 May, Sat 21 Jun, Sat 19 Jul, Sat 16 Aug, Sat 20 Sep, Sat 18 Oct, Sat 15 Nov

Small but successful antiques fair in the beautiful seaside town of Beaumaris, Anglesey, with around 20 dealers offering a selection of items including furniture, glass, ceramics, gold, silver,... View more details - The Beaumaris Antique and Collectors' Fair
Canolfan Beaumaris Leisure Centre, Rating Row, Beaumaris, Isle of Anglesey LL58 8AL
Sunday 21 Sep 2014, Sun 19 Oct, Sun 16 Nov





 
  EventsEvents List
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Things To Do in Anglesey
Contact Us -  FAQ's