< Search

What's On Anglesey

What's On Anglesey

Today to 20 Apr 2017, within the County by date

View more details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - The Whistler mural: The people behind the painting
Let Lady Caroline guide you on a personal journey through the world famous Rex Whistler painting. Hear about the artists very personal relationship...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Sun 2 Apr, Wed 5 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Tue 11 Apr, Tue 18 Apr

View more details - Menai Heritage Museum and Bridges Exhibition
Thomas Telford and Robert Stephenson developed pioneering bridge designs and constructed road and rail crossings over the treacherous waters of the...
Thomas Telford Centre, Menai Bridge - opposite Waitrose
Wed 5 Apr, Thu 6 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Thu 20 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Thu 27 Apr, Wed 3 May, Thu 4 May, Wed 10 May, Thu 11 May, Wed 17 May, Thu 18 May, Wed 24 May, Thu 25 May, Wed 31 May, Thu 1 Jun

View more details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - The great Cadbury egg hunt
Join us for a fabulous Easter of trails and Easter bunny fun. Bunny has hopped over the Menai Strait to visit his friend Red Squirrel... but he...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Sun 9 Apr to Wed 19 Apr

View more details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - 50 Things: Intriguing insects and their friends
Lear about the creepy crawlies that live all around us! We’ve enlisted the help of the amazing Wild Elements team to help you tick off some of...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Wed 12 Apr

View more details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Red squirrel fun (Bank Holiday Weekend)
Join the Anglesey Red Squirrel trust at Plas Newydd this Easter bank holiday weekend. Join the Anglesey Red Squirrel trust at Plas Newydd this Easter...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Anglesey Farmers Market
A wide selection of quality food producers come together on the third Saturday of each month from 9am to 1pm to form Anglesey Farmers Market. Held at...
Ysgol David Hughes School Pentraeth Road, Menai Bridge, Anglesey
Sat 15 Apr, Sat 20 May, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 15 Jul

View more details - Annie musical - Melody Makers Performance
Annie - musical performed by Benllech Melody Makers to raise money for good causes. Tickets available at melodymakers.yolasite.com or by phoning...
Community & Ex Servicemen’s Hall, Benllech
Tue 18 Apr to Sat 22 Apr

View more details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - 50 Things: Easter time eggs and birdsong
Spring into springtime and join us on a guided bird walk, sing like the birds and have a go at making your own musical instrument. Join the Wild...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Wed 19 Apr

End