< Search

What's On Anglesey

What's On Anglesey

Today to 25 May 2017, within the County by date

More details - Menai Heritage Museum and Bridges Exhibition
Thomas Telford and Robert Stephenson developed pioneering bridge designs and constructed road and rail crossings over the treacherous waters of the...
Thomas Telford Centre, Menai Bridge - opposite Waitrose
Today, Wed 3 May, Thu 4 May, Wed 10 May, Thu 11 May, Wed 17 May, Thu 18 May, Wed 24 May, Thu 25 May, Wed 31 May, Thu 1 Jun

More details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Tasting weekends
Sample some of the amazing produce we stock in our shops on special taster weekends. From locally made biscuits to jams, preserves and even cider -...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Sat 29 Apr, Sun 30 Apr, Sat 27 May, Sun 28 May

More details - The beginning of the season at Cemlyn - a guided wildlife walk from Naturebites
Sandwich terns should be back in good numbers by now and the first common and arctic terns may be back. We will search through the black-headed gulls...
Cemlyn Bay
Sun 30 Apr

More details - On the search for dotterel! - A guided wildlife walk from Naturebites.
As well as the regular breeding species (stonechat, linnet, skylark, rock and meadow pipits) we will be searching for a very scarce visitor to...
RSPB South Stack - The Range
Sat 6 May

More details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Garden Walks and Talks: Hay Fever Walk
May can be one of the worst times of the year for Hay Fever sufferers, so we’ve arranged a special walk with this in mind. Full details to be...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Wed 10 May

More details - Beaumaris Antique and Collectors Fair
Offering a varied selection including small furniture, nostalgia, advertising, jewellery, ceramics, treen, coins, postcards, militaria, collectors...
Canolfan Beaumaris Leisure Centre
Sun 21 May, Sun 18 Jun, Sun 16 Jul
End