Sunday April 26, 2015

What's On in and around Wickham, Hampshire

Events

Today to 24 May 2015 - by distance

 Page 1  >

Community Art, Craft & Gift Market, with a splendid array of arts, crafts and gifts on display brought to you by local artists crafters hobbyists and small independent businesses We also offer a friendly run mobile tearooms with scrummy homemade... View more details - Spring Art, Craft & Gift From the Craftbox Market
The Wickham Centre, Mill Lane, Wickham, Hampshire PO17 5AL
Saturday 9 May 2015

Every Tuesday afternoon 2.00pm till 3.30pm and Friday evening 7.30 pm till 9.00pm a Linedance class takes place in the large recently refurbished village hall, a fully qualified instructor and his wife will take you through the latest pop and... View more details - Linedancing for Improvers and Experienced Dancers
Waltham Chase Village Hall Hampshire SO32 2LX
Tuesday 28 Apr 2015, Fri 1 May, Tue 5 May, Fri 8 May, Tue 12 May, Fri 15 May, Tue 19 May, Fri 22 May, Tue 26 May, Fri 29 May, Tue 2 Jun, Fri 5 Jun, Tue 9 Jun, Fri 12 Jun, Tue 16 Jun, Fri 19 Jun, Tue 23 Jun

Solskate is roller disco on Saturday’s from 5pm at Fareham Leisure Centre. Fun for all ages with music, disco lighting and games. A great evening out for all the family. Session Times: 5:00pm-7:00pm All ages 7:30pm-9:30pm Over 13s 1st... View more details - Solskate Roller Disco
Fareham Leisure Centre, Park Lane, Fareham, Hampshire PO16 7JU
Saturday 9 May 2015, Sat 30 May, Sat 13 Jun, Sat 20 Jun

Monthly Linedance disco held on the first Sunday of every month. Always a good music selection. Requests played all night. Bring your own Refreshments. View more details - Urban Line Dance Monthly Disco
Wallington Village Hall, Broadcut, Fareham, Hampshire PO16 8ST
Sunday 3 May 2015, Sun 7 Jun

’Tapestry’ an evening of Carole King Music
Tapestry includes timeless songs ‘You’ve Got A Friend’, also recorded by James Taylor, ‘Natural Woman’, also recorded by Aretha Franklin and ‘Will You Love Me Tomorrow’, also recorded by The Shirelles. This iconic album, is one of the... View more details - 'Tapestry' an evening of Carole King Music
The Ashcroft Arts Centre, Osborn Road, Fareham, Hampshire PO16 7DR
Saturday 2 May 2015
Premium Listing

The Rotary Club of Whiteley presents an evening of Rock, Pop and Indie live music by Small Town. Featuring hits from The Killers, Coldplay, U2, Take That, Seal, Eurythmics, Snow Patrol, David Bowie, Soft Cell, Stereophonics, The Cure, Pink Floyd,... View more details - Small Town Gig
Ferenham Hall, Osbore Road, Fareham, Hampshire PO16 7DB
Saturday 9 May 2015

Robin Browning conducts Weber - Overture Preciosa, Beethoven - Violin Concerto (soloist: Savitri Grier ) & Schubert - Symphony No. 2. Free parking. Licensed Bar. Tiered and floor seating. View more details - Havant Chamber Orchestra
Ferneham Hall, Fareham, Hampshire PO16 7DB
Saturday 16 May 2015

The evening consists in 3 course set meal and the show. The theme is based in 1940’s. "Allo Allo, Don’t Panic" The actors interact with the audience at the dinner tables to perform dialogue, introduce clues, entertain the diners and... View more details - Murder Mistery Night
The Red Lion Hotel, East Street, Fareham, Hampshire PO16 0BP
Friday 1 May 2015

Unearthing our Victorian past Fort Nelson is a fully restored Victorian fort and this Easter we invite you to come find out more about its history and the people who lived and worked here. Family activities include an ‘archaeological dig site’... View more details - Hidden Histories
Fort Nelson, Portsdown Hill Road, Fareham, Hampshire PO17 6AN
Tomorrow

16 individually designed showcase gardens ranging from the traditional to the contemporary. Each has its own unique character, demonstrating versatile and visionary styles. The gardens contain different features that incl outdoor kitchens,... View more details - Hambrooks Show Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Hambrooks Show Gardens, Fareham, Hampshire PO14 4PR
Saturday 23 May 2015, Sat 17 Oct

A Sunday fair in the heart of Hampshire at the Community Centre. Top local dealers covering diecast - including Corgi, Dinky and Matchbox. Trains including O and OO scale from Hornby , Bachmann and more. Motoring books, memorabilia and much more. On... View more details - ALTON- Toy and Train Collectors Fair
Community Centre . Amery Street. Alton. GU34 1HN Hampshire SO32 1ED
Sunday 17 May 2015

After the successful 40th anniversary of our acclaimed annual event in 2014 we’re looking forward to a wide variety of quality original art work, photography and craft exhibits in 2015. All of the art is for sale, with prices to suit every pocket –... View more details - Titchfield Art & Craft Show
Titchfield Community Centre, Mill Street, Titchfield, Fareham, Hampshire PO14 4AB
Today

St Peter’s Church Fete will be opened by Stephen Park OBE RYA Olympic Manager for Skandia team GBR. The attractions will include. Performances by the West Hill Community Choir. The Selection of the Carnival Princess & Her... View more details - St Peter's Church Fete
The Old Vicarage Church Street Titchfield Hampshire PO14 4AG
Saturday 9 May 2015

A garden 120ft x 40ft that has been created over the yrs by Barbara & Graham, who just enjoy gardening. Busy borders with yr-round interest, incl many plants that attract butterflies and bees. Herb and pot garden. Unusual and varied selection of... View more details - 101 Locks Heath Park Road - Open Garden for NGS
101 Locks Heath Park Road, Locks Heath, Hampshire SO31 6LY
Saturday 16 May 2015, Sun 17 May, Sat 12 Sep, Sun 13 Sep

Delightful plant lover’s 150ftx50ft garden designed for yr-round interest, replanted over the last 5 yrs with emphasis on coloured foliage. Island bed, varied ground cover perennials, sun and shade loving plants. Hellebores and bulbs in spring... View more details - 99 Locks Heath Park Road - Open Garden for NGS
99 Locks Heath Park Road, Southampton, Hampshire SO31 6LY
Saturday 16 May 2015, Sun 17 May, Sat 12 Sep, Sun 13 Sep



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Wickham, Hampshire
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's