Friday May 29, 2015

What's On in East Sussex

Events

May 2015 : Results 1 - 15 of 43 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 3  >

Artists from the Star Group demonstrate the importance of Life Drawing as an Art Form. View more details - "Star Group Lifers"
Hop Gallery, Fisher Street, Lewes, East Sussex BN7 1YJ
Today to Sun 31 May

EODS Productions present the musical remake of the classic, ’The Philadelphia Story’, The tale unfolds as the second wedding of uptight socialite Tracey Samantha Lord is interrupted by the arrival of her ex-husband and two gossip... View more details - High Society
Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne, East Sussex BN21 4BP
Today and Sat 30 May

Rediscover your youth with some medieval toys and games. Come and play with us as we rediscover medieval toys and games. From Tues 26 May to Sun 31 join Happening History on one of their toy making workshops. Call our booking line to secure your... View more details - Bodiam Castle - May Games : Sat 23 - Mon 31 May 2015
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge, East Sussex TN32 5UA
Today to Sun 31 May

Experience nature’s outdoor playground this May half-term. Throughout the week young explorers can tick off lots of activities on their 50 Things list including snail racing, wild art, making mud pies and many more. Workshops 11.00am-12.30pm... View more details - Sheffield Park and Garden - Wild Bunch week
Sheffield Park and Garden, Sheffield Park, East Sussex TN22 3QX
Today to Sun 31 May

Try some of the 50 things on this self guided trail within the beautiful surroundings of the Seven Sisters. Booking Advisable. Phone: 01323 423197. Children and families welcome. Dogs on leads welcome. View more details - Birling Gap and the Seven Sisters - Birling Gap 50 things trail
Birling Gap and the Seven Sisters, East Dean, East Sussex, Eastbourne BN20 0AB
Today to Sun 31 May

Basil, Sybil and Manuel return with a 3-course meal in a ‘rip-roaringly hilarious night out’ (This is London). In true Faulty fashion, the fun starts as you wait to be seated and then hurtles along for two hours filled with all the best gags. No two... View more details - Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Brighton Fringe 2015
The Brighton Thistle Hotel Kings Road, BRIGHTON, East Sussex BN1 2GS
Tue 26 May to Sun 31 May

Serious and The Agency Group present: Bill Laurance Project. Artists performing: Bill Laurance Project.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Serious and The Agency Group present: Bill Laurance Project
St Georges Church, Brighton, East Sussex BN2 1ED
Today

Orford, the Suffolk coast, 1167. A fisherman hauls up a mysterious catch: a scaly, glistening creature from the depths of the sea. Man or monster? Is the wild man barbaric or simply free of the constraints of society? A tale from English folklore,... View more details - The Wild Man of Orford
The Dukebox Theatre, 3 Waterloo Street, Hove, East Sussex BN3 1AQ
Today to Sun 31 May

Young Fathers plus support. Artists performing: Young Fathers.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Young Fathers
The Haunt, Brighton, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 1NJ
Today

Jay Millers Circus, now in its 28th year, returns by popular demand & celebrates with an all new presentation for 2015. Its the show that all members of the family will enjoy. Along with our very popular zany man of mirth & humour, Clown PEPPI, an... View more details - JAY MILLERS CIRCUS Southern Englands Greatest
SEAFORD Martello Fields East Sussex BH25 1JH
Today and Sat 30 May

Mark Keeley’s Good Rockin’ Tonight, the UK’s top band on the circuit, are appearing at The Horseshoe Inn, Herstmonceux on Friday 29th May. Entry is only £9, and they are backed by DJ Tom Running Wild. Everyone welcome. View more details - Live RnR Band
The Horseshoe Inn, Posy Green, Herstmonceux, East Sussex BN27 4RU
Today

Most people know about the castle at Bodiam, but we are now offering the opportunity to find out more about the local area around the castle including the village, its church and the former Guinness estate. A free 1 1/2 to 2 hour afternoon walk,... View more details - Bodiam Castle - The Greater Bodiam Estate : Weekly guided walks : 6 April to 30 October 2015
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge, East Sussex TN32 5UA
Fri 1 May, Mon 4 May, Tue 5 May, Fri 8 May, Mon 11 May, Tue 12 May, Fri 15 May, Mon 18 May, Tue 19 May, Fri 22 May, Mon 25 May, Tue 26 May, Today, Mon 1 Jun, Tue 2 Jun, Fri 5 Jun, Mon 8 Jun, Tue 9 Jun, Fri 12 Jun, Mon 15 Jun, Tue 16 Jun, Fri 19 Jun, Mon 22 Jun, Tue 23 Jun, Fri 26 Jun, Mon 29 Jun

Crackers Strikes Again  Kids Theatre Show
A brilliant, fun and interactive show full of songs, chases & dancing for ages 3-8 yrs. Fast paced, slapstick comedy for kids at its best by 4 star rated company Whizz Bang Po Bring the family along, have your sweeties and let the fun begin in the... View more details - Crackers Strikes Again  Kids Theatre Show
The Lantern Theatre, Rock Place, Kemptown, Brighton, East Sussex BN2 1PF
Sun 3 May, Tue 26 May to Today
Premium Listing

Fun workout to music for everyone - all ages and all fitness levels by a qualified and experienced dancer/trainer. View more details - Total Body Toning
RobertsbridgeVillage Hall East Sussex TN32 5DG
Today to Tue 9 Jun

Big D and The Kids Table Plus The Meow Meows and Wilf. Artists performing: Big D and The Kids Table.: Tickets avaiable. View more details - Big D and The Kids Table
Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 1AL
Today


 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 

Things To Do in East Sussex