Monday April 21, 2014

Archive of Past Classes in Somerset

Classes in Somerset July 2012 Archive


Results 1 - 11 of 11, sorted by date.
 Page 1 of 1 

Food, Cooking and Eating through Time

Travel 4,000 years through time exploring the history of food including the foodstuffs available, the methods of preserving and storing food and how it was cooked and eaten. Beginning in ancient... View more details - Food, Cooking and Eating through Time
Museum of Somerset Taunton Castle Castle Green Taunton TA1 4AA
Saturday 7 Jul 2012

Crazy Patchwork

Learn how to create beautiful patchwork items, using a variety of materials, at this workshop led by Geraldine Field. View more details - Crazy Patchwork
Ilminster Arts Centre at The Meeting House, East Street, Ilminster, Somerset TA19 0AN
Friday 13 Jul 2012

Illuminated Manuscripts

A day looking at illuminated manuscripts, how they were made, how they developed and the exquisite art work and symbolism found in the pages. View more details - Illuminated Manuscripts
Somerset Heritage Centre Brunel Way Norton Fitzwarren Taunton TA2 6SF
Tuesday 17 Jul 2012

Summer Holiday Play Scheme

Following the success of its previous holiday play schemes, the Childcare Centre will be running the scheme again during the summer holidays for school aged children up to 8 years old. With... View more details - Summer Holiday Play Scheme
Bridgwater College Somerset TA6 4PZ
Monday 23 Jul 2012 to Fri 27 Jul, Mon 30 Jul to Fri 3 Aug, Mon 6 Aug to Fri 10 Aug, Mon 13 Aug to Fri 17 Aug, Mon 20 Aug to Fri 24 Aug, Mon 27 Aug to Fri 31 Aug, Mon 3 Sep to Fri 7 Sep, Mon 10 Sep to Fri 14 Sep, Mon 17 Sep to Fri 21 Sep

Ceroc le beat workshops

A modern fusion of Jive/Salsa. Every Tuesday evening from 3 January A modern, exciting and easy way to learn Ceroc. Friendly and easy to follow classes, no set course just £7 for the whole... View more details - Ceroc le beat workshops
Winter Gardens, Weston super Mare, Somerset BS23 1AJ
Tuesday 31 Jul 2012, Tue 7 Aug, Tue 14 Aug, Tue 21 Aug, Tue 28 Aug, Tue 4 Sep, Tue 11 Sep, Tue 18 Sep

Parent and Child Mornings

These run on a Monday from 9.30am - midday and are a great way to meet up with friends and gain entry to the Walled Gardens for free! One free adult admission (when accompanied by a child/children... View more details - Parent and Child Mornings
The Walled Gardens of Cannington, Church Street, Cannington, Bridgwater, Somerset TA5 2HA
Monday 16 Jul 2012, Mon 23 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Mon 6 Aug, Mon 13 Aug, Mon 20 Aug, Mon 27 Aug, Mon 3 Sep, Mon 10 Sep

Freshsteps

Somerset Fresh Steps Health Training service. We can help you with reducing stress, healthy eating and healthy weight, becoming more active, stopping smoking, sensible drinking,and building... View more details - Freshsteps
The Guildhall Fore Street Chard Somerset TA20 1PP
Tuesday 17 Jul 2012, Tue 24 Jul, Tue 31 Jul, Tue 7 Aug, Tue 14 Aug, Tue 21 Aug, Tue 28 Aug, Tue 4 Sep, Tue 11 Sep

Somerset Skills and Learning

For all your enrolment and course enquires View more details - Somerset Skills and Learning
The Guildhall Fore Street Chard Somerset TA20 1PP
Thursday 24 May 2012, Thu 31 May, Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 21 Jun, Thu 28 Jun, Thu 5 Jul, Thu 12 Jul, Thu 19 Jul

Meditation Classes

The classes cover all aspects of Buddhist thought and meditation. Meditation is of value to everyone because it helps us find inner peace, real happiness and contentment and the ability to share it... View more details - Meditation Classes
The friends Meeting House, Bath Place, Taunton, Somerset TA1 4EP
Tuesday 29 May 2012, Tue 5 Jun, Tue 12 Jun, Tue 19 Jun, Tue 26 Jun, Tue 3 Jul

Zumba Fitness

Easy to do, effective and totally exhilerating! Zumba classes feature exotic rhythms set to high-energy Latin and International beats. Every Tuesday from 7pm-8pm £4.60 per week or £3.91 for... View more details - Zumba Fitness
Winter Gardens, Weston super Mare Tel 01934 611089, Somerset BS23 1AJ
Tuesday 12 Jun 2012, Tue 19 Jun, Tue 26 Jun, Tue 3 Jul, Tue 10 Jul, Tue 17 Jul, Tue 24 Jul, Tue 31 Jul, Tue 7 Aug

Summer Holiday Football Club

Bridgwater College and Bridgwater Town FC will be running their popular football club again this summer, with fun football activities such as ‘Cross Bar Challenge’, ‘Penalty Shoot-out’ and ‘Champions... View more details - Summer Holiday Football Club
Bridgwater College Somerset TA6 4PZ
Thursday 26 Jul 2012, Fri 27 Jul, Thu 23 Aug, Fri 24 Aug



 
  Events
  Clubs & ClassesClubs & Classes List
  Attractions
 

Contact Us -  FAQ's