Classes In and Around Aldershot

Today to Tue 2 Aug by date within - 20 + miles

Meditation Course - Five Ways to Detox Your Mind

More...
Meditation Course - Five Ways to Detox Your Mind WEEKLY MEDITATION CLASSES IN READING Every Tuesday 7.00pm (excluding term breaks) Detox your mind and discover the inner causes of tension, stress and unpeaceful thoughts.
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Today, Tue 12 Jul, Tue 19 Jul

White Oak Aikido Reading

More...
White Oak Aikido Reading Aikido is a Japanese martial art, a way of self-defence and self-development. White Oak Aikido in Caversham, Reading offers a beginner’s course, designed to offer a structured introduction to this...
Caversham Heights Methodist Church Hall, 74 Highmoor Road, Caversham, Reading RG4 7BG
Today, Tue 12 Jul, Tue 19 Jul, Tue 26 Jul, Tue 2 Aug

Meditation Course - Introduction to Buddhism

More...
Meditation Course - Introduction to Buddhism WEEKLY MEDITATION CLASSES FOR BEGINNERS IN READING Every Wednesday 7.00pm in term time INTRODUCTION TO BUDDHISM Buddhist teachings reveal a blueprint that anyone can follow to awaken their...
Reading Kadampa Meditation Centre, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Wed 6 Jul, Wed 13 Jul, Wed 20 Jul

Confident Marketing & Social Media for Small Businesses

More...
Confident Marketing & Social Media for Small Business Owners Recently started your own small business? Need to know more about Social Media? Book these FREE practical workshops now!
This is an online event delivered via Zoom RG1
Thu 7 Jul, Thu 14 Jul

DAYTIME MEDITATION CLASS: Five Ways to Detox Your Mind

More...
DAYTIME MEDITATION CLASS: Five Ways to Detox Your Mind Five Ways to Detox Your Mind 10 minute breathing meditation ¦ 15 minute practical instructions ¦ 15 minute guided meditation Detox your mind and discover the inner causes of tension, stress and
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Thu 7 Jul, Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul

Dance 4 All

More...
Please can we send you the advertising flyer
New Windsor Community Centre, Hanover Way SL4 5NW
Fri 8 Jul, Fri 15 Jul, and more dates until Fri 26 Aug

NEBDN National Diploma in Dental Nursing | July 2022 Intake

More...
July 2022 Intake of NEBDN National Diploma in Dental Nursing at Everest Education. #dentalnursecourse
Everest Education Ltd, Church Street, Basingstoke RG21 7QT
Sun 10 Jul

History of Art course: Sculpture through the Ages

More...
An examination of sculpture, meanings, making and materials from the ancient world to the present day. Enhance your understanding of sculptural processes through this online course of four lectures.
Watts Gallery - Artists’ Village Down Lane GU3 1DQ
Mon 11 Jul

Watts Tots

More...
Join our early years workshops to explore art and nature through making, storytelling and music. Led by artist Charlie Betts.
Watts Gallery - Artists’ Village Down Lane GU3 1DQ
Fri 15 Jul, Fri 19 Aug

Watts Creatives Summer School

More...
Get a taster of Art School this summer on this five-day course led by artist Becci Kenning. Through a series of experimental workshops and activities, explore the galleries, site and...
Watts Gallery - Artists’ Village Down Lane GU3 1DQ
Mon 25 Jul to Fri 29 Jul

Summer Singing Workshop

More...
If you can hold a tune then Penny’s workshop is designed to get the best out of your voice over 3 days. Suitable for age 8+ and open to current and new students.
The Music Works Rake Lane Milford GU8 5BZ
Wed 27 Jul to Fri 29 Jul

Things to do in Aldershot