Classes around Bristol

Today to Mon 18 Oct, closest first. Page 2

Netherton Slimming World with Louise

Details
Netherton Slimming World with Louise Join us for a fun and informative Slimming World Group, every Monday at 9:15 and 6pm. Any questions call or message myself Louise on 07507 280530
Cole Street Methodist Church Cole Street Netherton DY2 9PA
Today, Mon 27 Sep, Mon 4 Oct

Slimming World

Details
Pensnett Slimming World Group, meet every Thursday at 5pm or 6.30pm. Call Natalie 07931 655339 for further information or just come along!!
Pensnett Community Centre High Street Pensnett DY5 4JQ
Thu 23 Sep, Thu 30 Sep

Slimming World Gornal Wood

Details
I'm please to say that all Slimming World groups are now back open. If you'd love to lose weight & feel great about yourself, then please contact me for details on group details,...
Himley Road Methodist Church Himley Road, Gornal Wood DY3 2TS
Tue 21 Sep, Tue 28 Sep, Tue 5 Oct

Slimming World Gornal Village

Details
I'm please to say that all Slimming World groups are now back open. If you'd love to lose weight & feel great about yourself, then please contact me for details on group details,...
Zoar Methodist Church Bank Road Gornal DY3 2NT
Tue 21 Sep, Tue 28 Sep, Tue 5 Oct

Slimming World Upper Gornal

Details
I'm please to say that all Slimming World groups are now back open. If you'd love to lose weight & feel great about yourself, then please contact me for details on group details,...
Upper Gornal Methodist Church, Spills Meadow Upper Gornal DY3 1YB
Wed 22 Sep, Wed 29 Sep, Wed 6 Oct

Sewing Short Course: Sew a Shell Top and Skirt

Details
Sewing Short Course: Sew a Shell Top and Skirt With Penny Follows Are you inspired by the latest series of The Great British Sewing Bee? Or perhaps you bought or were given a sewing machine in Lockdown?
Queens Park Arts Centre Queens Park Aylesbury Bucks HP21 7RT
Tue 21 Sep, Tue 28 Sep, Tue 5 Oct, Tue 12 Oct, Tue 19 Oct

Workshop: Self-defence for Young People

Details
Workshop: Self-defence for Young People with Mark Lane A one-off workshop for ages 16-24 Do you want to learn how to be safer? Do you want some tips how to avoid potentially risky situations? Do you want to feel more empowered?
Queens Park Arts Centre Queens Park Aylesbury Bucks HP21 7RT
Thu 23 Sep

Saturday Salsa Classes Willenhall

Details
This class is specially designed for you who either say “I think that I am incapable of learning how to dance is any shape or form”, or again you come out with the excuse, such as “I’ve got two left
The Chart Centre, 19 Gomers Street, Willenhall WV13 2NS
Sat 25 Sep, Sat 2 Oct, and more dates until Sat 30 Oct

Beginners Salsa Classes in Sutton Coldfield

Details
This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa. Or think that you got two left feet!
Sutton Coldfield Methodist Church, Community Centre, 16 South Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1QY
Tue 21 Sep

Salsa Classes in Amersham

Details
Salsa Classes every Thursday evening. All welcome. Beginners and Improvers 7pm. No partner or dance experience is necessary and absolute beginners are welcome.
Market Hall, High Street, Amersham Old Town HP7ODG
Thu 23 Sep, Thu 30 Sep, Thu 7 Oct, Thu 14 Oct, Thu 21 Oct

Things to do in Bristol