Search

Classes in Cumbria

All classes
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for Cancellations.

Baby Sensory North Cumbria

Details
Baby Sensory’s Gold Accredited baby development classes are now running in your area. You and your baby will experience different sensory activities designed to support your baby’s sensory...
Wetheral Village Hall Cumwhinton Rd Wetheral CA4 8HE
Mon 21 Sep, Mon 28 Sep, and more dates until Mon 2 Nov

Baby Sensory North Cumbria

Details
“Baby Sensory’s Gold Accredited baby development classes are now running in your area. You and your baby will experience different sensory activities designed to support your baby’s sensory...
Thursby Parish Hall Matty Lonning Thursby CA5 6PQ
Tue 22 Sep, Tue 29 Sep, and more dates until Tue 27 Oct

Baby Sensory West Cumbria

Details
“Baby Sensory’s Gold Accredited baby development classes are now running in your area. You and your baby will experience different sensory activities designed to support your baby’s sensory...
Moresby Church Hall, Moresby Rosehill, Whitehaven CA28 6RR
Tue 22 Sep, Tue 29 Sep, and more dates until Tue 27 Oct

Baby Sensory West Cumbria

Details
“Baby Sensory’s Gold Accredited baby development classes are now running in your area. You and your baby will experience different sensory activities designed to support your baby’s sensory...
Brigham Memorial Hall 37 High Rigg Brigham Cockermouth CA13 0TA
Thu 24 Sep, Thu 1 Oct, and more dates until Thu 29 Oct

Baby Sensory North Cumbria

Details
“Baby Sensory’s Gold Accredited baby development classes are now running in your area. You and your baby will experience different sensory activities designed to support your baby’s sensory...
Evergreen Community Centre Blue Bell Lane Penrith CA11 7LH
Fri 25 Sep, Fri 2 Oct, and more dates until Fri 30 Oct

Lake District Photography Workshop Late Summer

Details
Lake District Photography Workshop - Enjoy the iconic scenes in late summer with misty mornings and atmospheric light and conditions.
Lake Distirct CA12 4RE
Fri 25 Sep to Sun 27 Sep

RD Glass half day beginners glass fusing course

Details
If you have ever wanted to try your hand at fusing glass then why not come along? Suitable for those with no prior experience, in the course you will learn about different types of glass,...
4 Listers Cottages, Little Broughton CA13 0XY
Sat 10 Oct

RD Glass taster session - make a fused glass bowl or wall hanging

Details
If you have ever wanted to try your hand at fusing glass then why not come along? Suitable for those with no prior experience, in the taster session you will use pre-cut pieces of glass as well as...
4 Listers Cottages, Little Broughton CA13 0XY
Sat 7 Nov

Things to do in Cumbria