Classes In and Around Marlow

Today to Thu 4 Aug, by distance closest first. Page 2

Irish Literature: From Yeats to McKeon

More
This course is a general introduction to critically reading some of Ireland’s best literature with reflection on the poetic technique in poetry and in prose.
Virtual Class
Today, Thu 14 Jul

Irish Literature - Ulysses

More
Irish Literature: Ulysses Have you always wanted to read Ulysses? What better time to start than the centenary year of Joyce's epic?
Virtual Class
Today to Wed 27 Jul

Irish Literature: Poets & Poetry

More
This exciting new course investigates a series of poets and poetry starting early in the 20th century and working our way up to the present day.
Virtual Class
Today, Thu 14 Jul

Creative Writing: Advanced

More
This course is designed for those firmly committed to their writing as a hobby or as a career. Writers may have a writing project or projects they wish to work on for the duration of the course.
Virtual Class
Today, Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul

Creative Writing: Introduction

More
Have you ever wanted to write short stories or even try a novel? Have you dreamed of seeing your play on stage, your film on screen, or even stunning audiences with your poetry?
Virtual Class
Today to Tue 19 Jul

Creative Writing: Single Project

More
This course is designed for those writers who wish to spend a sustained period of time working on a single project of any length.
Virtual Class
Fri 8 Jul

Irish Literature: From Plunkett to Rooney

More
This carefully structured course is a general introduction to critically reading some of Ireland’s best known literature in the context of a progressing Ireland.
Virtual Class
Wed 13 Jul, Wed 20 Jul, Wed 27 Jul

Creative Writing: Intermediate

More
Would you like to develop your writing craft and develop your work for publication? Have you been working on a writing project for a while and want to move onto the next level?
Virtual Class
Wed 13 Jul, Wed 20 Jul

Summer Singing Workshop

More
If you can hold a tune then Penny’s workshop is designed to get the best out of your voice over 3 days. Suitable for age 8+ and open to current and new students.
The Music Works Rake Lane Milford GU8 5BZ
Wed 27 Jul to Fri 29 Jul

Dental Nursing Course in Woolwich, July Intake | Face-to-face & Online

More
NEBDN National Diploma in Dental Nursing in Woolwich, London. Register now for June 2022 intake at Forward Academic Team Limited.
Forward Academic Team Limited 16 Beresford Square Woolwich London SE18 6AY
Sun 10 Jul, Sun 17 Jul, Sun 24 Jul, Sun 31 Jul

Things to do in Marlow