WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Moggerhanger

Today to Sun 11 Aug, By Distance closest first.

Donkey Dots Music - Musical Balloon Band

Donkey Dots Music - Musical Balloon Band Our weekly sessions continue into June and July. Verona invites you to meet her and the team to enjoy a session filled with music, percussion,..... more >
Olde Watermill Shopping Village Mill Lane Faldo Road Barton Le Clay MK45 4RF
Thu 18 Jul, Thu 25 Jul
Premium

The Singers at The Bigg!

Fun & friendly Female Singing Group. All genres of music. No audition, no need to read music. Just come along and have fun singing with like minded..... more >
The Bigg Theatre 36 High Street Biggleswade SG1 8JL
Tue 16 Jul, Tue 23 Jul

Children's Performance Project - theatre workshops for young people

Chickenshed’s Performance Project is designed to combine and develop music, dance, and singing skills... more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Today

Young People’s Acting Project

Suitable for young people with any level of previous experience, the Acting Project is a programme of workshops, scripted work, and rehearsals... more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Today

Little Spark! - theatre workshops for young people

Each week’s workshop is designed as a stand-alone session, there’s a different theme each week, including elements of drama, dance, music and... more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Today

Summer Days - workshops for children 5-11yrs

Summer Days are two days of summer fun where children come to play, learn songs and make up dances together, in the perfect start to the summer... more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Thu 25 Jul and Fri 26 Jul

Summer Shed

Beginning on the Monday morning, children will be part of a group that will together come up with ideas, learn songs and make up dances, all in time... more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Mon 29 Jul to Fri 2 Aug, Mon 5 Aug to Fri 9 Aug

Brain and Body Fitness

Brain and Body Fitness Fitness classes for those unused to exercising or with mobility issues, including long-term neurological conditions e.g... more >
Holy Trinity Church Hall, Gateway Close Northwood HA6 2RP
Wed 7 Aug
Premium

Nordic Warrior

Nordic Warrior Nordic Walking plus outdoor exercises for those with mobility restrictions or limited fitness. Full-body workout in the open air. more >
Ruislip Lido HA4 7TY
Mon 5 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, and more dates until Mon 30 Sep
Premium

Salsa & Bachata Wednesdays FREE intro class 7pm

Metrolatina Wednesday FREE ENTRY B4 9PM 16:00 - 02:00 Happy Hour up to 50% off drinks from 4pm - 8pm (Excluding Champagne, wine and Bottle... more >
96 Charing Cross Rd WC2H 0JG
Wed 17 Jul

TinyTalk Breckland Baby Signing

A class teaching children under 2 to learn basic sign language based around BSL, to help develop their early communication skills, letting them... more >
Great Dunham Village Hall, Litcham Road, Great Dunham PE32 2LJ
Mon 15 Jul, Mon 22 Jul, Mon 29 Jul

Things to do around Moggerhanger