Classes around Oxford

Today to Sat 5 Jun, closest first.
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for Cancellations

Cactus Online Language Courses Oxford - 20+ Languages

Details
• Evening Language Courses for 20+ languages including Spanish, French, Dutch, Arabic, Japanese and Hebrew • Morning Language Courses in French, Spanish, German and Italian • Classes held online in
Virtual Class
Today to Thu 10 Jun

Online Fat Attack HIIT workout with JC

Details
Burning fat, toning up and having a FAB monday evening. All via Zoom If you cant make the live class I can send you the recording for free. 13 week course only £70
Virtual Class
Mon 10 May, Mon 17 May, Mon 24 May, Mon 31 May, Mon 7 Jun

Buggybeat Lane End

Details
Join ReikiMeg, a qualified Fitness trainer and mummy to 7 month old Issy, whom supports parents & guardians to find the motivation to keep fit and active with their little ones.
Lane End, High Wycombe HP14 3
Today, Sat 15 May, and more dates until Sat 26 Jun

Education c.1860 - c.1914 Workshop

Details
Education c.1860 - c.1914 Workshop Tutor: Joan Dils Discover how the provision for education for our English ancestors was transformed between 1860 and the start of the First World War.
Virtual Class
Today

Reiki 1 Training

Details
Reiki 1 is the entry level of Reiki to use for self-healing / friends and family. During the course you will learn to use Reiki for self-healing but it will also include the opportunity to give a...
Wolseley House, Priory Crescent, Roade NN7 2NF
Fri 21 May, Fri 4 Jun, Fri 18 Jun, Fri 2 Jul, Fri 16 Jul

Reiki 2 Training

Details
Reiki 2 is the second level of Reiki and is the entry level for a practitioner. This level is taken having gained experience of healing family and friends.
Wolseley House 1 Priory Crescent NN7 2NF
Fri 28 May, Fri 11 Jun, Fri 25 Jun, Fri 9 Jul, Fri 23 Jul

The Ultimate Lightroom Course - Comprehensive In-Person Training

Details
The Ultimate Lightroom Course - Comprehensive In-Person Training A 5 week Course with 1 LIVE 90-minute lesson every Monday. The courses will all be recorded and available to re-watch on-demand after the lesson for you to watch afterwards in case you miss a...
Virtual Class
Mon 10 May
Premium Listing

Nordic Warrior

Details
Nordic Walking plus outdoor exercises for those with mobility restrictions or limited fitness. Full-body workout in the open air.
Ruislip Lido HA4 7TY
Tue 11 May, Tue 18 May, Tue 25 May, Tue 1 Jun

Nordic Walking

Details
Learn correct Nordic Walking technique with a qualified professional tutor. All-round fitness in the open air to suit your individual preferences. Small groups only, limited spaces.
Stockley Park UB11 1AQ
Sun 9 May, Sun 16 May, Sun 23 May, Sun 30 May, Sun 6 Jun

Introduction to Japanese

Details
This course is for people who are interested in Japan and Japanese culture and for anybody who would like to see what it is like learning Japanese.
Virtual Class
Tue 11 May, Tue 18 May, Tue 25 May

Mini Leather Satchel Workshop

Details
Mini Leather Satchel Workshop We are delighted to introduce this fabulous new workshop to our programme. After all, who wouldn’t want to make a beautiful leather satchel?
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 23 May

Stained Glass Workshop

Details
Stained Glass Workshop This Stained Glass Workshop is an interesting and creative day. Throughout its thousand-year history, stained glass has most typically been associated with the windows of churches and cathedrals.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 5 Jun

Benslow Music Workshop: Ornaments and Finger Speed in Balkan Tunes

Details
This course focusses on embellishments in Balkan music. We shall learn pieces from Balkan regions, and indulge into ornamentation, phrasing and playing techniques, everything which will make them...
Virtual Class
Today, Sat 15 May, Sat 22 May

Yoga & Meditation Practice

Details
A chance to get back to nature with a slow, flowing yoga practice suitable for all ages and abilities, even complete beginners.
Shuttleworth Swiss Garden SG18 9EP
Mon 10 May, Mon 17 May, Mon 24 May

DanceWest Musical Theatre Dance Classes

Details
Learn an array of dance routines from Disney, West End and Film. Explore the magic of musicals by learning routines from stage and screen. Classes are taught in a fun and supportive environment.
DanceWest, Lyric Hammersmith, Lyric Square, King Street, London W6 0QL
Today, Sat 15 May, and more dates until Sat 26 Jun

DanceWest Youth Company

Details
DanceWest Youth Company creates and performs dance bringing together young talent from across West London. From the ages of 11 to 16 years old.
DanceWest, Lyric Hammersmith, Lyric Square, King Street, London W6 0QL
Mon 10 May, Mon 17 May, and more dates until Mon 21 Jun

DanceWest Contmeporary Dance Class

Details
Dynamic, energetic and expressive. Explore Contemporary dance technique and develop your choreographic skills, and expression. Build confidence and learn creative contemporary dance routines.
DanceWest, Lyric Hammersmith, Lyric Square, King Street, London W6 0QL
Thu 13 May, Thu 20 May, and more dates until Thu 24 Jun

Curtain Call!

Details
Curtain Call is a fun and friendly workshop for children with SEND and additional needs. We will sing, dance and act our way through the afternoon to produce a mini performance at the end (COVID...
The Weatherley Centre, Eagle Farm Road, Biggleswade SG18 8JH
Thu 3 Jun

Swimming Lessons for children

Details
We are running some fabulous COVID secure swimming lessons for children aged 5 years up starting after Easter.
South Harringay Junior School Pool N4 1BD
Today to Fri 28 May

Cactus Language Courses London Victoria - 20+ Languages

Details
• Evening Language Courses for 20+ languages including Spanish, French, German, Italian and Portuguese • Morning Language Courses in French, Spanish, German and Italian • Classes held online in a
Virtual Class
Today to Thu 10 Jun

Things to do in Oxford