Search

Clubs & Classes Around Oxford

Today to Tue 19 Feb, closest first.    

More details - Cactus Language Oxford
• Courses held in beautiful school in central Oxford • 20-hour course over 10 weeks • Language courses for Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese… • Focuses on practical language use outside of the classroom • Teaching method is communicative and immersion focused • Native or bilingual teachers, fully
Bocardo House, 24B St. Michaels Street
Today to Mon 11 Mar

More details - Raise Your Voice Moms & Pops choir - West Oxford
For new and expectant parents/carers and their babies. Moms and Pops gives you a chance to do something for you, while meeting other new parents and knowing your baby will be welcome.
West Oxford Community Centre
Today, Tue 29 Jan, Tue 5 Feb, Tue 12 Feb

More details - Raise Your Voice family choir - North Oxford
RYV’s flagship choir, for children aged 4-11 and their parents/carers (this could be mum, dad, auntie, uncle, grandma, grandad, fairy godmother…) No wicked stepmothers, please.
North Oxford Association Community Centre
Sat 26 Jan, Sat 2 Feb, Sat 9 Feb, Sat 2 Mar, Sat 9 Mar

More details - Zumba and Zumba toning with JCFitness in Oxford
these classes are FABULOUS. They really work. For Zumba Toning we provide the toning sticks for you to use whilst you work out and wiggle/giggle to latin inspired music. ALOT of calories burnt!
Osxrad sports centre
Today, Thu 24 Jan, Tue 29 Jan, Thu 31 Jan

More details - Zumba Toning
Fun, high calorie burning workout whilst toning all the major muscle groups. Thursdays Oxsrad sports Centre 7 pm.
Osxrad sports centre
Today, Thu 24 Jan, Tue 29 Jan, Thu 31 Jan

More details - Raise Your Voice Family choir - East Oxford
Sing with the ones you love in fun, family-friendly sessions. RYV is a carefully developed mix of singing and play for children aged 4-11 and their parent/s and carer/s. Open to mums, dads, aunties, uncles, grandmas, grandads, fairy godmothers… No experience necessary.
St Andrew’s Primary School, Headington
Today, Tue 29 Jan, Tue 5 Feb, Tue 12 Feb

More details - Zumba and Zumba Toning with JCFitness in Wootton nr Abingdon
Great to get you party ready! Ditch the workout and come and join our PARTY. We LOVE zumba and wiggle, giggle and shape up every tuesday and saturday with our classes.
wootton and dry sandford community centre
Today, Sat 26 Jan, Tue 29 Jan

More details - Pilates @ wootton nr abingdon
work the core, strengthen the back, improve posture and body awareness.
wootton and dry sandford community centre
Sat 26 Jan, Sat 2 Feb

More details - Zumba and Zumba Toning with JCFitness in Wootton nr Abingdon
Great to get you party ready! Ditch the workout and come and join our PARTY. We LOVE zumba and wiggle, giggle and shape up every tuesday and saturday with our classes.
wootton and dry sandford community centre
Sat 2 Feb 19

More details - Body FAT Attack course with JCFitness
Every monday, 8.00-8.55 pm Interval work in a circuit format. lots of options so you can work at your own level throughout. Great fun and good team feeling.
madley park hall, madley park, witney
Mon 28 Jan, Mon 4 Feb, Mon 11 Feb, Mon 18 Feb, Mon 25 Feb

More details - HIIT workout with JC
burn fat, tone the whole body, workout with like minded people. fun, challenging with options throughout.
madley park hall, madley park, witney
Mon 28 Jan, Mon 4 Feb, Mon 11 Feb, Mon 18 Feb, Mon 25 Feb

More details - INT level Fitness Pilates
Working the core, improving posture, balance and increasing strength, mobility and flexibility. Small friendly group.
madley park hall madley park witney
Thu 24 Jan, Thu 31 Jan, Thu 7 Feb, Thu 14 Feb, Thu 28 Feb

More details - Beginner fitness Pilates @ Madley park hall witney with JCFitness
Beginner course 6.15-6.55 pm. Friendly, varied and lots of options provided. Improve core strength, posture, back strength and mobility.
madley park hall madley park witney
Thu 24 Jan, Thu 31 Jan

More details - Drawing Classes at Cartshed Cafe, Preston Crowmarsh
A program of drawing classes designed to be a fun way to get into the practice of drawing from life with a varied clothed model or set up each week. Suitable for all levels. All materials supplied. Drop-in available but spaces limited so booking is recommended.
Cartshed Café, Battle Barns, Preston Crowmarsh
Thu 24 Jan, Thu 31 Jan, Thu 7 Feb, Thu 14 Feb, Thu 21 Feb, Thu 28 Feb

More details - Art Classes for all abilities Tuesday Mornings and Afternoons
Objective: To provide a relaxed, informative and supportive art class which welcomes artists of all abilities, who are seeking to develop their painting or drawing skills.
Centre 70, Kinecroft, Goldsmith Lane, Wallingford
Today, Tue 29 Jan, Tue 5 Feb, Tue 12 Feb

More details - Adult Short Courses: Drawing for Beginners
Drawing for Beginners with Leila Ward Taking place on 3 consecutive Saturdays; this course gives you an introduction to drawing techniques - looking at equipment, shading, perspective, shape, form and texture. For more information, contact: leila_ward@msn.com
Queens Park Arts Centre Queens Park Aylesbury Bucks
Sat 2 Feb, Sat 9 Feb, Sat 16 Feb

More details - Creative Writing course at Queens Park Arts Centre
Creative Writing with Claire Steele Re-Writing Shakespeare One-day writing workshops, drawing inspiration from the stories of Shakespeare. Places must be booked in advance – don’t forget to bring a packed lunch! This workshop is suitable students for aged 16+
Queens Park Arts Centre Queens Park Aylesbury Bucks
Sun 17 Feb 19

More details - Learn to Jive - fun & friendly weekly beginners classes!
Do you sit watching Strictly Come Dancing on a Saturday evening wishing you could move around the dance floor like they do? Or thinking "That looks fun!!"? Well it is and you can!!! Our Beginners Jive Dance Classes are fun, friendly and relaxed - we were all beginners at some point!
Frieth Village Hall
Wed 23 Jan, Wed 30 Jan, Wed 6 Feb, Wed 13 Feb, Wed 20 Feb, Wed 27 Feb, Wed 6 Mar

More details - Beginners Jive Dance Classes
FUN, FRIENDLY and RELAXED beginners Jive classes every Wednesday! Make new friends and get fit whilst learning to dance! Absolutley no experience needed or partner required! Drop in classes - start any week!! Doors 7.30pm, beginners Jive class 8pm with practice session, stroll classes and dancing after.
Frieth Village Hall
Wed 23 Jan, Wed 30 Jan, Wed 6 Feb, Wed 13 Feb, Wed 20 Feb, Wed 27 Feb, Wed 6 Mar

More details - Jive Classes and Dancing every Wednesday Buckinghamshire
Fun and friendly beginners Jive class and dancing every WEDNESDAY at Frieth Village Hall, Buckinghamshire, RG9 6PR from 7.30pm! No partner required, byo drinks, parking, great atmosphere!
Frieth Village Hall, Henley-on-Thames
Wed 23 Jan, Wed 30 Jan, Wed 6 Feb, Wed 13 Feb, Wed 20 Feb, Wed 27 Feb, Wed 6 Mar

More details - StageAbility Tilehurst- after school drama on Wednesdays
Weekly drama classes for kids who love to act! Ages 5 - 16
Westwood Farm Junior School, Fullbrook Crescent, Tilehurst
Wed 23 Jan, Wed 30 Jan, Wed 6 Feb, Wed 13 Feb, Wed 27 Feb, Wed 6 Mar

More details - Rock n Roll Club Marlow British Legion
Rock n Roll Music & Dancing every Friday at Marlow British Legion. Jive class 8pm, dancing & social 8.30pm ’til late!
Marlow British Legion, Station Approch, Marlow
Fri 25 Jan, Fri 1 Feb, Fri 8 Feb, Fri 15 Feb, Fri 22 Feb, Fri 1 Mar

More details - Learn to Rock n Roll Jive every Friday Marlow British Legion
Fun and friendly beginners Rock n Roll Jive class and dancing every FRIDAY at Marlow British Legion, SL71NT from 7.30pm! No partner required, fun & friendly, full bar, air conditioning, parking, great atmosphere!
Marlow British Legion, Station Approch, Marlow
Fri 15 Feb, Fri 22 Feb, Fri 1 Mar, Fri 8 Mar, Fri 15 Mar, Fri 22 Mar, Fri 29 Mar, Fri 5 Apr, Fri 12 Apr

More details - StageAbility Burghfield - after school drama on Mondays
Weekly drama classes for kids who love to act! Ages 5-16
Burghfield Village Hall, Recreation Road, Burghfield Common
Mon 28 Jan, Mon 4 Feb, Mon 11 Feb, Mon 25 Feb, Mon 4 Mar

More details - Speed Dating in Swindon
Speed Dating in Swindon How Speed Dating in Swindon works When you arrive at the speed dating venue for Speed Dating in Swindon, you will be greeted by our friendly professional hosts.
The Royal Oak 24 Devizes Rd Swindon United Kingdom
Wed 23 Jan 19

Things to do in Oxford