< Search

What's On Oxford

What's On Oxford

Today to 26 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Oxford Arts and Crafts Market
A street market for local artists, designer makers and invited guests.Our markets are a showcase for local talent, celebrating the quality and range...
Sat 16 Sep and Sun 17 Sep

More details - Much Ado About Nothing
When arrogant, confirmed bachelor Benedick returns home after his latest adventure, he must face his old sparring partner and rival explorer, the...
Faculty of History, New Inn Hall Street entrance, Oxford
Thu 13 Jul to Sat 15 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Sat 22 Jul

More details - Trinity College - Open Garden for NGS
Historic main College Gardens with specimen trees incl aged forked catalpa, spring bulbs, fine long herbaceous border and handsome garden quad...
Trinity College, Oxford
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Twelfth Night & The Tempest
Shipwrecks, magic, monsters and mistaken identities. In one night and in two hours, the same company of actors present two one-act versions of...
Oxford Castle Unlocked, 44 - 46 Oxford Castle, Oxford
Today to Sat 1 Jul

More details - Merton College Oxford Fellows' Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Ancient mulberry, said to have associations with James I. Specimen trees, long mixed border, recently established herbaceous bed. View of Christ...
Merton College Oxford Fellows’ Garden, Oxford
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Wadham College - Open Garden for NGS
5 acres, best known for trees, spring bulbs and mixed borders. In Fellows’ main garden, fine ginkgo and Magnolia acuminata; bamboo plantation;...
Wadham College, Oxford
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Barnardos Special Event
Barnardo’s invites you to a free information event at The Examination Schools in Oxford City Centre. Find out more about Barnardo’s heritage and...
Examination Schools (South School) High Street Oxford
Thu 6 Jul
Premium Listing

More details - Ride
Ride + SPECTRES. Artists performing: Ride.: Tickets avaiable.
New Theatre, Oxford
Mon 10 Jul

More details - Rob Brydon: I Am Standing Up
Rob Brydon: I Am Standing Up. Artists performing: Rob Brydon.: Tickets avaiable.
New Theatre, Oxford
Fri 6 Oct

More details - Chris Rea
Chris Rea plus support. Artists performing: Chris Rea.: Tickets avaiable.
New Theatre, Oxford
Sat 9 Dec

More details - Paul Carrack
Paul Carrack Plus support. Artists performing: Paul Carrack.: Tickets avaiable.
New Theatre, Oxford
Sat 10 Mar 18

More details - Alice Day picnic
Explore the weird and wonderful at the Botanic Garden, as inspired by the Alice in Wonderland story. Bring along your picnic, and enjoy some tea in...
University of Oxford Botanic Garden, Rose Lane, Oxford
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Plants That Changed the World picnic
Enjoy the beautiful setting of the Garden and find out more about some of the plants that changed the world! Have a go at the activities, from craft...
University of Oxford Botanic Garden, Rose Lane, Oxford
Sat 12 Aug

More details - Airways
Airways. Artists performing: Airways.: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Tue 4 Jul

More details - Dan Owen
Dan Owen. Artists performing: Dan Owen.: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Tue 18 Jul

More details - Nadia Reid
Nadia Reid. Artists performing: Nadia Reid.: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Sat 2 Sep

More details - BANFI
BANFI. Artists performing: Banfi.: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Fri 8 Sep

More details - SuperGlu & Bad Pop
SuperGlu & Bad Pop. Artists performing: SuperGlu & Bad Pop .: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Thu 14 Sep

More details - James Yuill
James Yuill. Artists performing: James Yuill.: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Fri 15 Sep

More details - Andrew O'Neill's History Of Heavy Metal
Andrew O'Neill's History Of Heavy Metal. Artists performing: Andrew O'Neill.: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Sat 23 Sep

More details - Barns Courtney
Barns Courtney. Artists performing: Barns Courtney.: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Tue 26 Sep

More details - We Are Not Devo - A Tribute To Devo
We Are Not Devo - A Tribute To Devo. Artists performing: We Are Not Devo.: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Sat 30 Sep

More details - Isaac Gracie
Isaac Gracie Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Isaac Gracie.: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Mon 9 Oct

More details - Francobollo
Francobollo. Artists performing: Francobollo.: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Sun 22 Oct

More details - Sl&oslash;tface
Sløtface: Tickets avaiable.
The Cellar Bar, Oxford
Thu 26 Oct

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk