WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Oxford

Today to Sat 20 Jul, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Children's Performance Project - theatre workshops for young people

Chickenshed’s Performance Project is designed to combine and develop music, dance, and singing skills... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 23 Jun, Sun 30 Jun, Sun 7 Jul, Sun 14 Jul

Young People’s Acting Project

Suitable for young people with any level of previous experience, the Acting Project is a programme of workshops,... See more >
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate N14 4PE
Sun 23 Jun, Sun 30 Jun, Sun 7 Jul, Sun 14 Jul

Ballet (4-7 years)

Ballet (4-7 years) This class nurtures artistic expression and introduces foundational ballet techniques through... See more >
DanceWest Studio, Sands End Arts and Community Centre Peterborough Road, Fulham SW6 3EZ
Mon 1 Jul

Sensory Dance & Play (1-3 years)

Sensory Dance & Play (1-3 years) Join us for an action packed 45 minutes. Watch as imaginations soar during our..... See more >
Sand End Arts and Community centre Peterborough Road, London SW6 3EZ
Tue 2 Jul

Street Dance & Hip-Hop (4-7 years & 8-14 years)

Street Dance & Hip Hop (4-7 years & 8-14 years) Discover the dynamic world of hip-hop dance in our engaging... See more >
DanceWest Studio, Sands End Arts and Community Centre Peterborough Road, Fulham SW6 3EZ
Tue 2 Jul

Gymnastics & Dance (4-7 years & 8-14 years)

Gymnastics and Dance (4-7 years & 8-14 years) Elevate your child's skills and confidence with our exciting... See more >
DanceWest Studio, Sands End Arts and Community Centre Peterborough Road, Fulham SW6 3EZ
Thu 4 Jul

Salsa & Bachata Wednesdays FREE intro class 7pm

Metrolatina Wednesday FREE ENTRY B4 9PM 16:00 - 02:00 Happy Hour up to 50% off drinks from 4pm - 8pm (Excluding... See more >
96 Charing Cross Rd WC2H 0JG
Wed 26 Jun, Wed 3 Jul, Wed 10 Jul, Wed 17 Jul

Bailamo Thursdays FREE ENTRY B4 9PM

Thursdays Bailando with Fadi K 16:00 - 02:00 THURSDAYS BAILANDO WITH FADI K Happy Hour up to 50% off drinks from... See more >
96 Charing Cross Rd WC2H 0JG
Thu 27 Jun, Thu 4 Jul, Thu 11 Jul
< previous Page 2

Things to do around Oxford