Search

Classes around Rickmansworth

Today to Sun 14 Feb within - 20 + miles
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for Cancellations

Musical Theatre - 1 hour classes ages 4 - 18

Details
Sundays - 10am - 11am - Ages 4 - 6. years  11am - 12pm - Ages 7 -11 years. 12pm - 1pm Ages 12 -18 years Wednesdays - 4.30pm -5.30pm Ages 5-6 years. 5.30pm - 6.30pm Ages 7 - 16 years
artsdepot 5 Nether St Tally Ho Corner London N12 0GA
Today to Thu 18 Mar

Tappy Toes Watford

Details
Tappy Toes Watford Tappy Toes run AWARD WINNING active dance and movement classes for children aged 6 months to 5 years. We have put lots of safety measures in place so that we can run our classes safely, including...
West Herts Sports Centre, Park Avenue, Watford WD18 7HP
Mon 18 Jan, Mon 25 Jan, Mon 1 Feb, Mon 8 Feb

Tappy Toes Watford

Details
Tappy Toes run active dance and movement classes for children aged 6 months to 5 years. Our classes are specifically designed to install a lifelong love of dance and movement into your little dancer.
West Herts Sports Centre, Park Avenue, Watford WD18 7HP
Thu 21 Jan, Thu 28 Jan, Thu 4 Feb, Thu 11 Feb

Things to do in Rickmansworth