WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Southwell

Today to Mon 26 Dec, closest first.

Monday evening Nordic Walking class for beginners

Learn how to Nordic Walk with Catherine Hughes, INWA Instructor and CEO of British Nordic Walking. Booking is essential.
Main campus University of Nottingham NG7 2RJ
Today, Mon 5 Dec, Mon 12 Dec, Mon 19 Dec

Mediumship for Beginners

This is a FREE class for anyone interested in starting their Mediumship journey. It doesn't matter what kind of Medium you are (or want to...
Heavenly 66 Coventry Road Exhall CV7 9EU
Tue 29 Nov

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Classes

Uksalsafeet will teach you the art of salsa from the very basics step to the more flamboyant moves, with always the emphasis on fun.
Sutton Sport & Social Club 45 South Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1QY
Tue 29 Nov

Cannock Wednesday Salsa lessons

Uksalsafeet is starting brand new absolute beginner classes on this Wednesday making this a wonderful time and opportunity to start learning salsa in
St Mary Social Club, Walsall Road, Cannock WS11 0HE
Wed 30 Nov, Wed 7 Dec, Wed 14 Dec, Wed 21 Dec, Wed 28 Dec

Brass Training Band

This training band is open to anyone, young or old, who wants to learn to play a brass instrument. We meet once a week on a Wednesday evening from...
Garforth Methodist Church, Church Lane, Garforth, Leeds LS25 1NW
Wed 30 Nov, Wed 7 Dec, Wed 14 Dec

Toddler Sense Central & South Leeds

Toddler Sense Central & South Leeds Brand new to South Leeds - Toddler Sense is a multi-award winning adventure & activity programme for busy little ones aged 13 months - 5 years
WOW Centre Central & South Leeds 1st Floor European House 93 Wellington Road Leeds LS12 1DZ
Today, Tue 29 Nov, Thu 1 Dec

Line Dancing for Absolute beginners, NEW class starting

Line Dance Classes for all levels on Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursday Mornings Including Absolute Beginner classes on Wednesdays 12-1pm
Earls Barton Working Mens club, Queen street Earls Barton Northampton NN60LN NN6 0LN
Wed 30 Nov, Wed 7 Dec, Wed 14 Dec, Wed 4 Jan 2023, Wed 11 Jan 2023

Line dance classes for absolute beginners

Daytime line dance Classes for all abilities £5 pay as you go
Earls Barton Working Mens Club,Queen St ,Earls Barton NN60LN NN6 0LN
Thu 1 Dec, Thu 8 Dec, Thu 15 Dec, Thu 22 Dec, Thu 29 Dec

Silver swans ballet for over 55’s and Adult tap

Silver swans is suitable for beginners and improvers . Adult tap also suitable for beginners and improvers.
Duston,Moulton,Kingsthorpe and Rushden NN2 6PH
Tue 29 Nov, Thu 1 Dec, and more dates until Fri 16 Dec

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Fri 2 Dec, Fri 9 Dec

Natural Wreath Making Workshop

EVER WANTED TO LEARN HOW TO MAKE A SEASONAL WREATH? Come and make your own using foraged and natural materials.
The Old School Hall The Square NN7 1EU
Fri 9 Dec

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby
Hawkesley Community Centre B38 9RN
Thu 1 Dec, Thu 8 Dec

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby
Holloway Hall, Northfield B31 1TT
Today, Mon 5 Dec, Mon 12 Dec

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 1 Dec, Thu 8 Dec

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® weekly session in Whitworth

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® is a gentle and enjoyable progressive exercise, that is mindful and holistic.
Whitworth Pool & Leisure Centre, John St, Whitworth OL12 8BT
Fri 2 Dec, Fri 9 Dec, Fri 16 Dec

Meditation Group

A small friendly group meets weekly. Perfect for beginners. Step away from the busy humdrum of life and just be still, be guided gently with...
Redditch Community House 103 Easemore Rd. Redditch B98 8EY
Tue 29 Nov, Tue 6 Dec, Tue 13 Dec, Tue 20 Dec

Things to do in Southwell