Classes In and Around Worcestershire

All classes

Leather Sandals Workshop

More...
Leather Sandals Workshop How exciting is this? The opportunity to make your very own leather sandals? The style of sandal is based on a traditional design from Menorca called Avarcas (pictured) and was originally worn by...
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 29 May

Thursday evening & Friday morning Slimming World group

More...
Thursday evening & Friday morning Slimming World group Come & join our super successful Slimming World groups today! Sessions held on Thursdays 5.30pm & 7pm and on Fridays at 8.30am & 10am. Visitors from other groups welcome!
Bromwich Road Mission Free Church, Bromwich Road Worcester WR2 4AS
Thu 2 Jun, Fri 3 Jun, Thu 9 Jun, Fri 10 Jun, Thu 16 Jun, Fri 17 Jun, Thu 23 Jun, Fri 24 Jun

Co-Counselling (CCI)

More...
Co-counselling is very effective way of developing yourself. Co-counsellors take it in turns to be client and counsellor and the client is in charge.
Alvechuch B48 7BY
Sat 4 Jun, Sun 5 Jun

Soap Making Workshop

More...
Handmade soap is a touch of luxury. It looks, feels and smells amazing. So, how would you like to learn how to make it yourself?
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 11 Jun

Catshill FC Mini Kickers - Junior Football ages 4 to 10 years olf

More...
Junior Boys & Girls Football Coaching – Bromsgrove Age 4 to 10 year old Training is Saturday mornings at Catshill Middle school, B61 0JW. 8.30am to 9.
Catshill Middle School B61 0JW
Sat 11 Jun, Sat 6 Aug

Fascinator Making Workshop

More...
Following the success of our more traditional Millinery Workshop, we are delighted to now be inviting you to join us to make your very own fascinator.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 12 Jun

Crockery Mosaic Workshop

More...
Encouraged by those who have attended our workshops, by their tales of storing broken crockery they simply can't bear to part with for sentimental reasons, we are delighted to now be offering
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 25 Jun

Felted Necklace Workshop

More...
Why not stand out in the crowd with a beautifully made bespoke necklace? This enjoyable and informal workshop is a great introduction to the surprisingly versatile craft of felting, specifically...
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 26 Jun

Candle Making Workshop

More...
Join us for this wonderful opportunity to learn the traditional craft of candle making, creating your own collection of dipped, poured and rolled candles.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 16 Jul

Silver Bangle Workshop

More...
Ever wanted to make your own silver bangle? Or perhaps make one as a present for a member of your family or a friend? This fun and friendly workshop is perfect for beginners.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sun 17 Jul

Picture Needle Felting Workshop

More...
Join us for this relaxed and enjoyable workshop; exploring the world of needle felting to create a beautiful needle felted picture using techniques developed during the day.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 23 Jul

Silver Earrings and Pendant Workshop

More...
It is always a joy to wear jewellery that has a story. Imagine if that story was that you had made the jewellery yourself? That would be special indeed.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 3AB
Sat 20 Aug

Helping Skills

More...
Helping Skills Helping Skills – Listening/Counselling/Teaching skills for everyday and professional situations. Helping Skills are about responding to people in ways that help them to sort things out for...
Alvechurch Village Hall B48 7JX
Wed 14 Sep, Wed 21 Sep, and more dates until Wed 9 Nov

Assertiveness Training

More...
Assertiveness Training Putting over to others what you choose - in ways that are right for you. A course to help you • Be more confident • Get a better job • Have better relationships • Enjoy life...
Alvechurch Village Hall B48 7JX
Wed 14 Sep, Wed 21 Sep, and more dates until Wed 9 Nov

Things to do in Worcestershire