WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around York

Today to Sun 24 Mar, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Tai Chi for Health & Wellbeing at Spa Naturel

Start the week and the day feeling fantastic at Spa Naturel. Energize & Relax in the calm environment of the Spa..... See more >
Spa Naturel at Hotel Dunkenhalgh Blackburn Road Clayton-le-Moors BB5 5JP
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, and more dates until Mon 22 Apr

Tai Chi & Qigong for Wellbeing at Spa Naturel

Start the weekend feeling fantastic at Spa Naturel. This weekly session for health and wellbeing includes both tai chi..... See more >
Spa Naturel at Hotel Dunkenhalgh Blackburn Road Clayton-le-Moors BB5 5JP
Fri 1 Mar, Fri 8 Mar, and more dates until Fri 19 Apr

Strength and Balance (Otago)

Otago based Strength and Balance exercise for class for people who would like to improve their strength and balance and... See more >
Chapel Court, Hawthorn Street, Wilmslow, Cheshire. SK9 5EN
Thu 29 Feb, Thu 7 Mar, Thu 14 Mar

Glass painting workshop

Glass painting workshop Learn the art of cold* stained glass painting from an expert. Join our stained glass art class and learn all the..... See more >
Stapleford Ln, Toton, Nottingham NG9 6GA
Wed 28 Feb, Wed 27 Mar
Premium

Burton on Trent Beginners Salsa Classes

Uksalsafeet is putting back fun into your Thursday nights, making it more enjoyable, We will turn your salsa lesson,... See more >
BCA Centre Uxbridge Street Burton on Trent DE14 3JS
Thu 29 Feb, Thu 7 Mar

Meditation For Beginners Course

Relaxation Meditation For Beginners – An 8 Week Course - Monday 8th January 2023 - Time 6.15 pm - 7... See more >
Eternal Aquarius 94 Granville Street Woodville Swadlincote Derbyshire DE11 7JH
Mon 26 Feb

Spiritual Awareness Course - Daytime

Spiritual Awareness Course - 8 Week course - £55.00 I believe we all have gifts, it’s just a case of finding out..... See more >
Eternal Aquarius 94 Granville Street Woodville Swadlincote Derbyshire DE11 7JH
Wed 28 Feb
< previous Page 2

Things to do around York