Friday February 12, 2016

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click

This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Goren Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Wander through 50 acres of natural species rich wild flower meadows. Dozens of varieties of wild flowers and grasses. Orchids early June, butterflies July. Stunning views of Blackdown Hills. Georgian house and gardens, guided walks 10.30 and 2.30 on open weekends or by appointment. Open:Evening Openings Fri 1 June to Tue 31 July incl (5-10); Sats, Suns 2, 3, 9, 10 June; 7, 8, 14, 15 July (9-6).

Admission £2.50, Children free. Times:9-6. Telephone:01404 881335. Visitors also welcome by appointment. Open for charity.

Goren Farm, Stockland, Honiton, Devon EX14 9EN

Saturday 2 Jun 2012 to Sunday 15 Jul 2012


www.ngs.org.uk/

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

Little Cumbre - Open Garden for NGS
Little Cumbre, Exeter Saturday 6 Feb 2016 to Sunday 14 Feb 2016 more
Higher Cherubeer - Open Garden for NGS
Higher Cherubeer, Winkleigh Sunday 7 Feb 2016 to Friday 19 Feb 2016 more
East Worlington House - Open Garden for NGS
East Worlington House, Crediton Sunday 28 Feb 2016 to Sunday 6 Mar 2016 more