Monday September 26, 2016
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Goren Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Wander through 50 acres of natural species rich wild flower meadows. Dozens of varieties of wild flowers and grasses. Orchids early June, butterflies July. Stunning views of Blackdown Hills. Georgian house and gardens, guided walks 10.30 and 2.30 on open weekends or by appointment. Open:Evening Openings Fri 1 June to Tue 31 July incl (5-10); Sats, Suns 2, 3, 9, 10 June; 7, 8, 14, 15 July (9-6).

Admission £2.50, Children free. Times:9-6. Telephone:01404 881335. Visitors also welcome by appointment. Open for charity.

Goren Farm, Stockland, Honiton, Devon EX14 9EN

Saturday 2 Jun 2012 to Sunday 15 Jul 2012


www.ngs.org.uk/

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

Summers Place - Open Garden for NGS
Summers Place, Whitestone Sunday 20 Mar 2016 to Sunday 9 Oct 2016 more
Andrew’s Corner - Open Garden for NGS
Andrew’s Corner, Belstone Sunday 24 Apr 2016 to Sunday 16 Oct 2016 more
Regency House - Open Garden for NGS
Regency House, Hemyock Sunday 12 Jun 2016 to Sunday 9 Oct 2016 more
Higher Cherubeer - Open Garden for NGS
Higher Cherubeer, Winkleigh Sunday 2 Oct 2016 more