Saturday April 30, 2016
My First Fiesta
This is a Past Event and has been archived.
See below for similar current events.

Goren Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Wander through 50 acres of natural species rich wild flower meadows. Dozens of varieties of wild flowers and grasses. Orchids early June, butterflies July. Stunning views of Blackdown Hills. Georgian house and gardens, guided walks 10.30 and 2.30 on open weekends or by appointment. Open:Evening Openings Fri 1 June to Tue 31 July incl (5-10); Sats, Suns 2, 3, 9, 10 June; 7, 8, 14, 15 July (9-6).

Admission £2.50, Children free. Times:9-6. Telephone:01404 881335. Visitors also welcome by appointment. Open for charity.

Goren Farm, Stockland, Honiton, Devon EX14 9EN

Saturday 2 Jun 2012 to Sunday 15 Jul 2012


www.ngs.org.uk/

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

Haldon Grange - Open Garden for NGS
Haldon Grange, Exeter Saturday 26 Mar 2016 to Sunday 22 May 2016 more
Wood Barton - Open Garden for NGS
Wood Barton, Kentisbeare Sunday 27 Mar 2016 to Tomorrow more
Yonder Hill - Open Garden for NGS
Yonder Hill, Sidmouth Sunday 3 Apr 2016 to Monday 2 May 2016 more
Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens, Cullompton Tomorrow and Monday 2 May 2016 more