< Search

Things To Do Wherever You Are

Cragside - Gardener Question Time

Meet the team behind the scenes and discover more about Cragside’s gardens. The gardening team will tell you all about the work they’re doing, seasonal highlights, and answer any of your questions. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.

A National Trust Event - Start times vary. Please phone for details. Free Entry. Meet at the Formal Garden. For more details please phone the contact number below.

Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth, Northumberland NE65 7PX

Thu 30 Mar, Thu 6 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Thu 20 Apr, Thu 27 Apr, Thu 4 May

Contact telephone: 01669 620333 - Cragside.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

Gibside - Gibside Market
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead Saturday 4 Feb 2017 to Saturday 1 Apr 2017
Gibside - Music and Evensong in the Chapel
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead Sunday 5 Feb 2017 to Sunday 2 Apr 2017
Gibside - Gibside Pub
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead Saturday 11 Feb 2017 to Saturday 8 Apr 2017
Gibside - Get Active! Health Walk
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead Wednesday 15 Feb 2017 to Thursday 13 Apr 2017