Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Tyntesfield - House tickets: August 2019

In 2019 the house at Tyntesfield will be open in some way, every day (except Christmas day). Tickets can be pre-booked or picked up from the Ticket Office on the day. Afternoon tickets to visit the house can be pre-booked up to 24 hours in advance (you can't pre-book a ticket on the morning of your visit).

Tickets are also available from the Ticket Office on the day on a first come, first served basis.

Last entry to the house is at 4pm. Last ticket release is 10 minutes before last entry. You then have an hour to explore before the house closes. Booking Not Needed. Phone: 0344 249 1895.
A National Trust Event - Start times vary. Check website for details. Normal Admission Charges Apply. Please begin your visit at the Ticket Office at Home Farm visitor centre. Check website for latest information.
Tyntesfield, Wraxall, Bristol BS48 1NX
Thu 8 Aug 2019 to Sat 31 Aug 2019
Contact telephone: 01275 461 900 - Tyntesfield. Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Tyntesfield - Feel Good Friday: Tyntesfield run
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Fri 9 Aug 2019 to Fri 4 Oct 2019
Tyntesfield - $tow High in Transit
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Fri 30 Aug 2019 to Sun 27 Oct 2019
Tyntesfield - House tickets: September
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Sun 1 Sep 2019 to Mon 30 Sep 2019
Tyntesfield - Seasonal sketching tours
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Sat 7 Sep 2019 to Tue 24 Sep 2019