Moors Meadow Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

7 acre organic hillside garden with a vast amount of species, many rarely seen, an emphasis on working with nature to create a wildlife haven. With intriguing features and sculptures it is an inspiration to the garden novice as well as the serious plantsman. Wander through fernery, grass garden, extensive shrubberies, herbaceous beds, meadow, dingle, pools and kitchen garden. Resident Blacksmith.
For NGS: Mon 11 Apr, Mon 16 May, Mon 13 June, Mon 4 July, Mon 1 Aug (10-5). Admission £7, Children £1.50. Times:10:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Moors Meadow Gardens, Bromyard, Herefordshire HR7 4LZ
Mon 11 Apr 2022
Contact telephone: 01885 410318/07942 636153 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Ralph Court Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Ralph Court Gardens, Hereford Sat 19 Mar 2022 and Sun 20 Mar 2022
Lower Brook - Open Garden for NGS
Lower Brook, Ross-On-Wye Sun 20 Mar 2022 and Mon 21 Mar 2022
Wainfield - Open Garden for NGS
Wainfield, Ross-On-Wye Sat 26 Mar 2022
Whitfield - Open Garden for NGS
Whitfield, Wormbridge Sun 27 Mar 2022