This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Moors Meadow Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

7 acre organic hillside garden with a vast amount of species, many rarely seen, an emphasis on working with nature to create a wildlife haven. With intriguing features and sculptures it is an inspiration to the garden novice as well as the serious plantsman. Wander through fernery, grass garden, extensive shrubberies, herbaceous beds, meadow, dingle, pools and kitchen garden. Resident Blacksmith.
For NGS: Mon 11 Apr, Mon 16 May, Mon 13 June, Mon 4 July, Mon 1 Aug (10-5). Admission £7, Children £1.50. Times:10:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Moors Meadow Gardens, Bromyard, Herefordshire HR7 4LZ
Mon 11 Apr to Thu 9 June
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01885 410318/07942 636153 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

The Garden of the Wind at Middle Hunt House - Open Garden for NGS
The Garden of the Wind at Middle Hunt House, Hereford Sat 27 August and Sun 28 August
Old Grove - Open Garden for NGS
Old Grove, Ross-On-Wye Sun 4 September
Grendon Court - Open Garden for NGS
Grendon Court, Ross-on-Wye Sun 11 September
Brockhampton Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Brockhampton Cottage, Brockhampton Sun 11 September