WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Tiata Fahodzi: Talking About A Revolution

What would a revolution look would like in 2022?

Talking About A Revolution is a triple bill of short plays by writers Diana Nneka Atuona, babirye bukilwa and Malaika Kegode, who ask us to look at the world around us in new ways.

The last 3 years have been turbulent, traumatic, and terrorising globally.
These pieces will instigate conversation for both audiences and artists.

The plays are presented by tiata fahodzi as part of their 25th Birthday season and will tour to Pumphouse House Theatre and Bristol Old Vic.

tiata fahodzi is funded by Arts Council England.
Wed 19 Oct
8:00pm

Thu 20 Oct
8:00pm

Fri 21 Oct
8:00pm

Sat 22 Oct
8:00pm

Venue: The Weston Studio
From £8 | Save up to 25% with the new Studio Multi-Buy Offer
1 hr 30 mins (no interval)
Bristol Old Vic King Street BS1 4ED
Wed 19 Oct to Sat 22 October
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01179877877 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page

Other Similar Events

The Nutcracker
Bristol Old Vic King Street Thu 24 November to Sat 7 Jan 2023
Belle And Sebastien
Bristol Old Vic King Street Today to Sun 8 Jan 2023
There’s Nobody Else In The World, And The World Was Made For Me
Bristol Old Vic King Street Wed 11 Jan 2023 to Sat 14 Jan 2023
Drive Your Plow Over The Bones Of The Dead
Bristol Old Vic King Street Thu 19 Jan 2023