WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Sarah Millican - Late Bloomer

SARAH MILLICAN: LATE BLOOMER

When Sarah Millican was a bairn, she wouldn’t say boo to a goose. Quiet at school, not many friends, no boobs till she was 16.

Now? NOW she is loud, with good friends, a cracking rack and goose booing all over the shop.

In Late Bloomer, Sarah’s brand-new stand-up show, she explores how one became the other.

Plus, lots of stuff about dinners and lady gardens. Come along, laugh at her, with her, beside her.

Not suitable for under 16's

sarahmillican.co.uk
Ticket Price
£32.50 (plus booking fee)

Start: 8:00pm
The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire DN15 7RG
Fri 28 Jun to Sun 30 June
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01724 296296 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about Scunthorpe Theatres

Similar Current Events

Mini Vixen
The Plowright Theatre, Laneham Street, Scunthorpe Wed 24 July
Whole Lotta Shakin’
The Plowright Theatre, Laneham Street, Scunthorpe Sat 27 July
Lou Conran - Tangent
The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe Wed 4 September
Sir Ranulph Fiennes - Mad, Bad & Dangerous
The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe Fri 6 September
The Illegal Eagles
The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe Sun 8 September
The Real Manhunter
The Plowright Theatre, Laneham Street, Scunthorpe Sun 8 September
The Drifters
The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe Wed 11 September
Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny
The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe Thu 19 September
Baths Laughs Comedy Club
The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe Fri 20 September
The Rock Orchestra by Candlelight
The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe Thu 26 September
Rob Lamberti presents Perfectly George
The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe Fri 27 September
Andy Parsons - Bafflingly Optimistic
The Plowright Theatre, Laneham Street, Scunthorpe Thu 3 October