Heritage Open Day: Built in 1877, to replace an earlier post mill, this six-storey mill is undergoing major conservation to restore its cap, fantail and six sails, and to bring it back into working order. The project started in 2020 and the mill has been closed. Explore the mill since the conclusion of the project, see the new sails and find out about the future plans for the mill!