Search

More To Do Wherever You Are

 

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Easter Weekend Walking Break - South West Coast Path

Walk part of the way along this spectacular path from its beginning in Minehead to Combe Martin. Price includes 5 nights hotel accommodation and meals at the Yarn Market Hotel, guiding on the walks, packed lunch each day, transport to and from each walk. Spend 4 days walking a total of 35 miles.

Tel: 01643 821 425 £475 per person

South West Coast Path Somerset TA24 6SF

Wednesday 12 Apr 2017 to Monday 17 Apr 2017

Contact telephone: 01643 821425
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

More Events

Other Similar Events

Full Moon and Stars on Exmoor Break
Yarn Market Hotel, High Street, Dunster Thursday 30 Nov 2017 to Monday 4 Dec 2017
Dunster By Candlelight
Dunster Village Friday 1 Dec 2017 to Sunday 3 Dec 2017
Festive Visit to the Castle Break
Yarn Market Hotel, Dunster Friday 8 Dec 2017 to Sunday 10 Dec 2017
Festive Visit to the Castle Break
The Yarn Market Hotel, High Street, Dunster Friday 15 Dec 2017 to Sunday 17 Dec 2017