Prestbury Sports Bar & Entertainment Venue - Past Events

AbbAHolics
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 21 Nov 2020
The Hammervilles
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 7 Nov 2020
Stoned-F
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 24 Oct 2020
Freeze
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 26 Sep 2020
A.F.K - A Frayed Knot
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 5 Sep 2020
The Treblemakers
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 8 Aug 2020
WHO’s NEXT
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 4 Jul 2020
A.F.K - A Frayed Knot
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 28 Mar 2020
TRAIN to SKAVILLE
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 21 Mar 2020
The HAmmERVILLES
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 14 Mar 2020
STONED - f
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 7 Mar 2020
Local Heroes
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 29 Feb 2020
PEAKy BLINDERS
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 22 Feb 2020
The Treblemakers
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 15 Feb 2020
MADONNA TRiBUTE +80s HITs
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 8 Feb 2020
The Reason
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 1 Feb 2020
Blue Soul
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 25 Jan 2020
ELTON JOHN TRIBUTE - Absolutely Elton
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 18 Jan 2020
Pink Tribute
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 11 Jan 2020
Riff Raff
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 4 Jan 2020
New Years Eve with ELVIS
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Tue 31 Dec 2019
Panama
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 28 Dec 2019
THiS WAY Up
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 21 Dec 2019
kYLIE TRIBUTE
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 14 Dec 2019
Boudicia
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 30 Nov 2019

Back to Organisation Page