Sunday July 31, 2016

What's On in Pembrokeshire

Events

July 2016 : Results 1 - 14 of 14 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

An Arts and Crafts exhibition by members of West Wales group Pembrokeshire Craft Makers showing unique handmade arts and crafts of quality and originality
View more details - Pembrokeshire Craft Makers Exhibition
Loft Gallery, Colby Woodland Gardens, Amroth, Pembrokeshire SA67 8PP
Today to Wed 14 Sep

The Fishguard International Music Festival was founded in 1969 by John S Davies and over the last 46 years has presented a programme of predominantly classical music events staged at a variety of venues in and around Fishguard, its twin town of...
View more details - Fishguard International Music Festival
Fishguard Fishguard, Pembrokeshire SA64 0DE
Today to Tue 2 Aug

Get on board with our qualified instructors on one of our exhilarating kayak and coasteering trips from Stackpole Quay. You will enjoy the spectacular Pembrokeshire Coastline from a unique angle on this action-packed day out. Daily from 28th May-5th...
View more details - Stackpole - Kayak and Coasteering at Stackpole Quay
Stackpole, Near Pembroke, Pembrokeshire SA71 5DQ
Today to Sun 4 Sep

An exhibition of new paintings by Ray Burnell in the Picton Castle Shop Gallery. Ray paints mainly in Oil and mixed media.
View more details - Landscapes and Seascapes of West Wales by Ray Burnell
Picton Castle Pembrokeshire SA62 4AS
Fri 1 Jul to Today

An Arts and Crafts exhibition by members of West Wales group Pembrokeshire Craft Makers showing unique handmade arts and crafts of quality and originality
View more details - Pembrokeshire Craft Makers Exhibition
Oriel y Parc, St Davids, Pembrokeshire SA62 6NW
Today

An entirely organic garden situated on a hillside with stunning mountain and moorland vistas. Perennials, grasses, bamboos and ferns as well as herbaceous borders and shrubberies providing material for adjacent extensive nursery of hardy perennials....
View more details - Moorland Cottage Plants- Garden open for the National Gardens Scheme
Rhyd-y-Groes,Brynberian, Pembrokeshire SA41 3TT
Tue 12 Jul, Thu 14 Jul to Tue 19 Jul, Thu 21 Jul to Tue 26 Jul, Thu 28 Jul to Tue 2 Aug, Thu 4 Aug to Tue 9 Aug, Thu 11 Aug to Tue 16 Aug, Thu 18 Aug to Tue 23 Aug, Thu 25 Aug to Mon 29 Aug, Wed 31 Aug to Mon 5 Sep, Wed 7 Sep to Sat 10 Sep

2 acres of garden with numerous perennial borders, alpine walls, tropical beds, large pond, bog garden, rose garden, grass beds, raised vegetable beds, cottage garden, polytunnel, greenhouse and succulents, with emphasis on nectar rich plants for...
View more details - Glyn Bach Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Glyn Bach Gardens, Pembrokeshire SA66 7JP
Sat 30 Jul, Today, Sun 28 Aug, Mon 29 Aug

Did you know that Cilgerran Castle once belonged to Jasper Tudor - uncle to Henry VII' Learn more about this remarkable period in Cilgerran’s colourful history with a sumptuous weekend of Tudor fashion, weapons and food. Great for children...
View more details - Cilgerran Castle - Tudors on Tour
Cilgerran Castle, near Cardigan, Pembrokeshire SA43 2SF
Today

The Summer Exhibition, July 22nd to August 13th is being held in the beautiful, historic ballroom and grounds of Tregwynt Mansion, within the Pembrokeshire National Park. It is an open, selected exhibition. The Competition prize for the most...
View more details - OpenArt2016
Ballroom, Tregwynt Mansion, Castle Morris, Pembrokeshire SA62 5UU
Today to Sat 13 Aug

An Arts and Crafts exhibition by members of West Wales group Pembrokeshire Craft Makers showing unique handmade arts and crafts of quality and originality
View more details - Pembrokeshire Craft Makers Exhibition
St Mary’s Hall, Newport, Pembrokeshire SA42 0PS
Today to Thu 1 Sep

After the Celts came the Romans! Life for a Roman was different to the life of a Celt. Have a go at making Roman pottery, making bread and learning about the battle tactics of the Roman soldier. Booking: 01239 891319
View more details - Roman Day
Castell Henllys Iron Age Fort Meline, Crymych, Pembrokeshire SA41 3UR
Thu 21 Jul, Tue 26 Jul, Fri 29 Jul, Wed 3 Aug, Mon 8 Aug, Tue 9 Aug, Tue 16 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, Mon 29 Aug

Travel back with us to ancient times to hear stories of strange adventures. Be the hero or heroine of these tales. Would-be warriors, hunters and princesses are welcome!
View more details - The Age of Adventure
Castell Henllys Iron Age Fort Meline, Crymych, Pembrokeshire SA41 3UR
Thu 28 Jul, Thu 11 Aug, Wed 17 Aug, Thu 25 Aug, Wed 31 Aug

2 acres of garden with numerous perennial borders, alpine walls, tropical beds, large pond, bog garden, rose garden, grass beds, raised vegetable beds, cottage garden, polytunnel, greenhouse and succulents, with emphasis on nectar rich plants for...
View more details - Glyn Bach Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Glyn Bach Gardens, Pembrokeshire SA66 7JP
Sat 18 Jun, Sun 19 Jun, Sat 9 Jul, Sun 10 Jul, Sun 14 Aug, Mon 15 Aug

50 things to do before you’re 11 3/4 - activities for the young and not so young, set in the wonderful woods and fields of Southwood Farm. Plus Ranger walks, farm restoration work, refreshments. Booking Not Needed. Families welcome. Children...
View more details - Southwood Estate - Southwood -50 Things
Southwood Estate Pembrokeshire SA62 5HG
Thu 28 Jul, Thu 18 Aug


 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click

 

Things To Do in Pembrokeshire