Thursday September 29, 2016

What's On in Pembrokeshire

Events

September 2016 : Results 1 - 5 of 5 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

An Arts and Crafts exhibition by members of West Wales group Pembrokeshire Craft Makers showing unique handmade arts and crafts of quality and originality
View more details - Pembrokeshire Craft Makers Exhibition
City Hall, St Davids, Pembrokeshire SA62 6SD
Today to Tue 4 Oct

Tenby Arts Festival is in its 25th year and continues to provide a varied, stimulating and entertaining late summer programme in this pretty seaside town in Pembrokeshire, West Wales. Tenby’s own Male Choir will, as usual, attract many visitors to...
View more details - Tenby Arts Festival
Tenby/Dinbych-y-Pysgod Pembrokeshire SA70 7LT
Today to Sat 1 Oct

What would the picturesque valley at Colby Woodland garden say if it could talk' Come and investigate with this 1.5hr fully guided tour, exploring the hidden heritage within. From 300 million years ago to the present day; discover geological...
View more details - Colby Woodland Garden - ''If these woods could talk'' Guided Tour
Colby Woodland Garden, near Amroth, Pembrokeshire SA67 8PP
Thu 11 Aug, Thu 15 Sep, Today

An Arts and Crafts exhibition by members of West Wales group Pembrokeshire Craft Makers showing unique handmade arts and crafts of quality and originality
View more details - Pembrokeshire Craft Makers Exhibition
Loft Gallery, Colby Woodland Gardens, Amroth, Pembrokeshire SA67 8PP
Today to Sun 30 Oct

Join our instructors from Pembroke Leisure and blow away the cobwebs with a session of fun circuits on the stunning Stackpole Coast. Bring your trainers, water bottle and be prepared to get wet! Sessions for all abilities (including juniors)....
View more details - Stackpole - Fun Circuits at Stackpole
Stackpole, Near Pembroke, Pembrokeshire SA71 5DQ
Fri 5 Aug, Fri 12 Aug, Fri 19 Aug, Fri 26 Aug, Fri 2 Sep, Fri 9 Sep, Fri 16 Sep, Fri 23 Sep, Fri 30 Sep




 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click

 

Things To Do in Pembrokeshire