WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On in Aberdeenshire

All events

The Magic Of Motown

Seen by over a million people, now in its 18th year! Get ready for the biggest Motown party of the year with the..... See more >
P&J Live East Burn Road Stoneywood Aberdeen AB21 9FX
Fri 24 May

BrewDog Aberdeen Pub Quiz

Get ready to flex those brain muscles and join us for the ultimate showdown of wits at the BrewDog Aberdeen Pub... See more >
17 Gallowgate AB25 1EB
Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun, and more dates until Tue 9 Jul

FREE taster session with the Inverurie Rock Choir

If you have ever wondered 'are there any community choirs near me?' then the answer is firmly yes!... See more >
St Andrew’s Parish Church,, High Street, Inverurie AB51 3QJ
Tue 28 May, Tue 25 Jun

FREE taster session with the Aberdeen Rock Choir

If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Bridge of Don?' then why not join your local..... See more >
Danestone Community Centre, Fairview Street, Danestone, Bridge of Don AB22 8ZP
Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

FREE taster session with the Aberdeen Rock Choir

Ever wondered if there is a 'local ladies choir near me or nearby'? The local Aberdeen choir is run by..... See more >
Hanover Community Centre, 106 Constitution Street, Aberdeen AB24 5EX
Wed 29 May, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Big Kid Circus Banchory

Big Kid Circus Banchory Big Kid Circus presents the ONLY all female Globe Of Death in Europe. We have loads of exciting acts for all ages,..... See more >
Milton Event Field AB31 5ZU
Wed 12 Jun to Sun 16 Jun
Premium

SCO Summer Tour 2024: Tchaikovsky Serenade

A programme to show off the versatility of the string orchestra, in music from Mozart to Webern. Directed by SCO..... See more >
Stonehaven Town Hall 36 Allardice Street Stonehaven AB39 2BU
Thu 27 Jun

Grampian Stamp and Postcard Fair

Annual stamp and postcard fair with postal history, cigarette cards, ephemera, books. Dealers can give valuations and..... See more >
Fountainhall at the Cross, (Queen’s Cross), Albyn Place, Aberdeen AB10 1YN
Sat 28 Sep

FREE taster session with the Stonehaven Rock Choir

If you are pondering whether there is a 'pop or gospel choir near me' then you may be interested in the... See more >
St Bridget’s Hall, Dunnottar Ave, Stonehaven AB39 2PW
Mon 30 Sep, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 25 Nov

Things to do around Aberdeenshire