Search

What's on around Aberdeenshire

Today to Tue 11 Aug
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for Cancellations.

The Ladyboys of Bangkok; FLIGHT OF FANTASY

Details
The Lady Boys of Bangkok are back with their most sensational show yet, FLIGHT OF FANTASY! Climb aboard for the trip of a lifetime as the world’s most glamorous showgirls (who just happen to be...
The Sabai Pavilion, Beach Links, Aberdeen AB24 5EN
Fri 17 Jul to Sun 19 Jul, Tue 21 Jul to Sun 26 Jul, Tue 28 Jul to Sat 1 Aug

Aberdeen City Centre Walking Tour with Scot Free Tours

Details
Learn about Aberdeen’s history and colourful characters, from pirates to Lord Byron, in this free walking tour.
Mercat Cross, Castlegate, Aberdeen AB11 5BB
Sat 18 Jul, Sat 25 Jul

Great Scot: Free Walking Tour of Old Aberdeen

Details
For over five hundred years, Old Aberdeen has been one of the great centres of learning in the North of Scotland.
Meet outside King’s Museum, High Street, Old Aberdeen AB24 3EN
Sun 19 Jul, Sun 26 Jul

NYOS Jazz Orchestra Summer Tour 2020

Details
NYOS Jazz Orchestra continues to enjoy prestigious performance opportunities at renowned festivals and venues across the country and this year is no different as, following our unique Summer School
The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen AB24 5AT
Fri 24 Jul

NYOS Symphony Orchestra - Summer Tour | Aberdeen

Details
This August NYOS Symphony Orchestra is delighted to welcome conductor Jamie Phillips to the podium for the first time.
Music Hall, Aberdeem AB10 1QS
Wed 5 Aug

The LadyBoys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy Tour 2020

Details
The Lady Boys of Bangkok are back with their most sensational show yet, FLIGHT OF FANTASY! Climb aboard for the trip of a lifetime as the world’s most glamorous showgirls (who just happen to be...
The Theatre Big Tops, Fountainbridge, VENUE 189 EH3 9RX
Fri 7 Aug

Things to do in Aberdeenshire