What's on around Aviemore

Today to Mon 7 Jun, closest first.
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for Cancellations

The Big Jump

Details
Join us this Mental Health Awareness Week and take part in our Skydive Day The Big Jump with Team Beat.
Strathallan Airfield, Auchterarder PH3 1LA
Sat 15 May

Parking Lot Social Springtime Drive-in Festival rolls in to Aberdeen

Details
Aberdeen residents’ entertainment schedule just shifted up a gear, with The Parking Lot Social rolling into the city this spring.
Aberdeen International Airport AB21 7DU
Fri 14 May to Sun 16 May

The Big Jump

Details
Join us this Mental Health Awareness Week and take part in our Skydive Day The Big Jump with Team Beat.
Skydive St Andrews, Unit, Osprey Rd, Glenrothes KY6 2SZ
Sat 15 May

Another Time, Another Place

Details
Another Time, Another Place Another Time, Another Place is a beautiful conversation between renowned artist Victoria Crowe OBE and poet Christine de Luca – both of whom have produced twelve works in this exciting collaborative
The Scottish Gallery, 16 Dundas Street, Edinburgh EH3 6HZ
Today to Sat 15 May, Mon 17 May to Sat 22 May, Mon 24 May to Sat 29 May

Archie Brennan: Tapestry Goes Pop!

Details
Pop artist, weaver, bodybuilder and former Mr Scotland, Archie Brennan changed the course of modern weaving and is considered one of the greatest unrecognised pop artists of the twentieth century.
Dovecot Studios, 10 Infirmary Street, Edinburgh EH1 1LT
Today to Sat 15 May, Mon 17 May to Sat 22 May, Mon 24 May

Archie Brennan: Tapestry Goes Pop!

Details
Archie Brennan: Tapestry Goes Pop! Pop artist, weaver, bodybuilder and former Mr Scotland, Archie Brennan changed the course of modern weaving and is considered one of the greatest unrecognised pop artists of the twentieth century.
Dovecot Studios, 10 Infirmary Street, Edinburgh EH1 1LT
Tue 25 May

Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path

Details
Information Lecture:  Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path THE PHYSICAL LECTURES ARE POSTPONED FOR NOW DUE TO THE PRESENT SITUATION, BUT WE ARE OFFERING THEM OVER THE PHONE INSTEAD SO PLEASE RING TO ARRANGE A SUITABLE TIME.
Mercure Glasgow City Hotel, 201 Ingram St. Glasgow G1 1DQ
Sun 16 May, Sun 6 Jun, Sun 27 Jun

Parking Lot Social Springtime Drive-in Festival rolls in to Edinburgh

Details
Edinburgh residents’ entertainment schedule just shifted up a gear - The Parking Lot Social is back – and this time it’s bigger than ever.
Dalkeith Country Park EH22 1ST
Wed 19 May to Sun 23 May

Parking Lot Social Springtime Drive-in Festival rolls in to Glasgow

Details
Parking Lot Social Springtime Drive-in Festival rolls in to Glasgow this May, including May bank holiday weekend Glasgow residents’ entertainment schedule just shifted up a gear - The Parking Lot
Albion Car Park (Ibrox Stadium) G51 2YU
Wed 26 May to Mon 31 May

Things to do in Aviemore