What's on around Ayr

Today to Tue 10 May 2022 within - 40 + miles
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for Cancellations

Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path

Details
Information Lecture:  Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path THE PHYSICAL LECTURES ARE POSTPONED FOR NOW DUE TO THE PRESENT SITUATION, BUT WE ARE OFFERING THEM OVER THE PHONE INSTEAD SO PLEASE RING TO ARRANGE A SUITABLE TIME.
Mercure Glasgow City Hotel, 201 Ingram St. Glasgow G1 1DQ
Sun 16 May, Sun 6 Jun, Sun 27 Jun

Parking Lot Social Springtime Drive-in Festival rolls in to Glasgow

Details
Parking Lot Social Springtime Drive-in Festival rolls in to Glasgow this May, including May bank holiday weekend Glasgow residents’ entertainment schedule just shifted up a gear - The Parking Lot
Albion Car Park (Ibrox Stadium) G51 2YU
Wed 26 May to Mon 31 May

The Tempest

Details
Open-Air Theatre. Prospero conjures a storm and torments the survivors of a shipwreck, including his treacherous brother, Antonio.
Chatelherault Country Park, Hamilton ML3 7UE
Wed 14 Jul

The Tempest

Details
Open-Air Theatre. Prospero conjures a storm and torments the survivors of a shipwreck, including his treacherous brother, Antonio.
Threave Garden Castle Douglas DG7 1RX
Thu 15 Jul

Counterfeit Sixties Show

Details
Re-live the sounds of the swinging sixties as Britain’s No. 1 tribute show brings alive the magic of the sixties with their tribute to over twenty five bands of that era.
Gaiety Theatre, Carrick Street, Ayr KA7 1NU
Sat 17 Jul

Annual Dinner

Details
Our 229th Annual Dinner will be held in the Murray Arms, Gatehouse of Fleet with guest speakers. Note - postponed from 3rd Oct 2020 to 2nd Oct 2021 - TO BE CONFIRMED.
Murray Arms Hotel, Gatehouse of Fleet DG7 2HY
Sat 2 Oct

Things to do in Ayr