WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Belper

Today to Wed 27 Mar, By Distance closest first.

An Evening Of Spiritual Bliss

An Evening Of Spiritual Bliss Our Evenings of Spiritual Bliss in Belper will be our smaller events which will introduce our visitors to the world of... See more >
Strutts Community Centre Derby Rd, Belper DE56 1UU
Fri 8 Mar

Chevin Brae - Open Garden for NGS

Chevin Brae - Open Garden for NGS A large garden, with swathes of daffodils in the orchard a spring feature. Extensive wildflower planting along edge of..... See more >
Chevin Brae, Belper DE56 0QH
Sat 23 Mar

FREE taster session with the Derby Rock Choir

FREE taster session with the Derby Rock Choir If you are wanting to find a choir you'll find just what you were looking for with us in the Oakwood, Derby Rock... See more >
The Church On Oakwood, 378 Bishops Drive, Oakwood, Derby DE21 2DF
Today, Wed 6 Mar, Wed 20 Mar

The West End Jazz Band

The West End Jazz Band play traditional Dixieland Jazz every last Wednesday evening. See more >
The Horse and Groom, 48 Elm Street, Derby. DE1 3HN
Today, Wed 27 Mar, Wed 24 Apr

Darkness in the Fields - Folk Horror Film Festival

Darkness in the Fields Folk Horror Film Festival QUAD, Derby, DE1 3AS Saturday 23rd March, 12pm-10pm Day tickets... See more >
QUAD, Market Place, Derby DE1 3AS
Sat 23 Mar

Cascades Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Cascades Gardens - Open Garden for NGS The Meditation Garden and Bonsai centre: Fascinating 4 acre peaceful garden in spectacular natural surroundings with... See more >
Cascades Gardens, Matlock DE4 2AH
Fri 22 Mar, Sat 20 Apr, Fri 17 May

Circus of Horrors - Dr Haze's Cabaret of Curiosities

Hot on the heels of The Circus of Horrors Phantasmagoria the ‘Haunted Fairground' comes a sensational NEW SHOW -... See more >
Derby Arena, Royal Way Pride Park DE24 8JB
Fri 1 Mar

Mumpers Spring Barn Dance

Mumpers Ceilidhs present a Spring Ceilidh with Kirkophany - John Kirkpatrick and his four sons. Experienced dancers..... See more >
Rolls-Royce Pavilion, Moor Lane, Derby DE24 9HY
Sat 9 Mar

The Brookside Jazz Band (every 3rd Tuesday of each Month)

The Brookside Jazz Band play mostly traditional Jazz but with a variety of ballads, blues and other interesting... See more >
The Victory Club, 85 Chellaston Road, Allenton, Derby. DE24 9AF
Tue 19 Mar, Tue 16 Apr

Ken Godfrey`s Central Jazz Band at Risley Park Jazz Club

Lunchtime Jazz continues fortnightly at The Risley Park Jazz Club on Wednesdays with Ken Godfrey`s Central Jazz... See more >
The Risley Park Inn, Derby Road, Risley. (Near M1 jct 25) DE72 3SS
Wed 6 Mar, Wed 20 Mar, Wed 3 Apr, Wed 17 Apr, Wed 1 May

Grow How

Dobbies’ Grow How session will be a live 10-to-15-minute demonstration, showing residents how to make the most of their... See more >
Burton Road, Findern DE65 6BE
Sat 2 Mar

Little Seedlings

Little Seedlings Dobbies’ Little Seedlings Club session will show children aged 4-10 how to make the most of their outdoor and patio... See more >
Burton Road, Findern DE65 6BE
Sun 3 Mar

Holymoorside Training Band

Ever wanted to learn an instrument? Want your children to learn an instrument? Have you played previously and want to..... See more >
United Reformed Church, Cotton Mill Hill, Holymoorside S42 7EJ
Today, Wed 6 Mar, Wed 13 Mar, Wed 20 Mar

Nature Spotting Walk

Please join our Wilder Welcome volunteer for a nature spotting walk around our reserve. Take in the views, spot new..... See more >
Attenborough Nature Reserve, Barton Lane, Attenborough, Nottingham NG9 6DY
Today, Wed 27 Mar

Wellbeing Walk at Attenborough Nature Reserve

Come and join us for our weekly strolls at Attenborough Nature Reserve. Take in the views, chat to someone new and..... See more >
Attenborough Nature Reserve, Barton Lane, Attenborough, Nottingham NG9 6DY
Thu 29 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, and more dates until Thu 28 Mar
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Belper