WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Blandford Forum

Today to Thu 21 Mar, By Distance closest first. Page 3

BANDEoKE

NEW FOR 2024 MONTHLY BANDEOKE Just like karaoke but with a live band!! Pick your song and get on stage You are the..... See more >
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire BA12 9AL
Sun 25 Feb, Sun 31 Mar

MoNDAY NiGHT QUIZ

Monday Night Quiz with Chalky Lots of laughs and fun Cash Prizes and a chance to win a drinks voucher for the next... See more >
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire BA12 9AL
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, Mon 18 Mar

THE MiDNiGHT HoUR

Bath based 4 piece soul band ‘The Midnight Hour’Specialise in re-imagining classic soul and rare groove delicacies in a... See more >
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire BA12 9AL
Sat 2 Mar

THE SPECiALISED

Specials tribute band covering all the great songs from the first two albums. Free Admission On Stage 8.30pm See more >
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire BA12 9AL
Sat 9 Mar

Foo FIGHTERS/THIN LIZZY TRIBUTE

FOOLIZZY Celebrating the Music of Foo Fighters and Thin Lizzy FREE ADMISSION 8.30PM See more >
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire BA12 9AL
Sat 16 Mar

FREE taster session with the Bournemouth / Southbourne / Christchurch Rock Choir

FREE taster session with the Bournemouth / Southbourne / Christchurch Rock Choir If you are pondering whether there is a 'pop or gospel choir near me' then you may be interested in the... See more >
Beaufort Community Centre, Beaufort Road, Southbourne, Bournemouth BH6 5LB
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, Tue 19 Mar

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Weymouth

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt BEST WESTERN HOTEL REMBRANDT - Weymouth Wednesday 13th March - 7... See more >
Best Western Hotel Rembrandt 12-18 Dorchester Road Weymouth DT4 7JU
Wed 13 Mar

One Last Push

A raucous new comedy from the writer of Worst Wedding Ever. Jen and Mark have  done the NCT classes... See more >
Salisbury Playhouse, Malthouse Lane, Salisbury SP2 7RA
Today to Sat 24 Feb, Mon 26 Feb to Sat 2 Mar, Mon 4 Mar to Sat 9 Mar

Country Roads

Come with us to the place you belong, for a night of the very best country classics! Leave your 9 to 5 worries at..... See more >
Salisbury Playhouse, Malthouse Lane, Salisbury SP2 7RA
Wed 13 Mar

King Arthur: A Legendary Comedy

Camelot is in trouble. King Arthur knows that if he doesn’t turn things around, this civilisation will be forgotten,..... See more >
Salisbury Playhouse, Malthouse Lane, Salisbury SP2 7RA
Thu 14 Mar to Sat 16 Mar

National Theatre Connections Festival 2024

Connections is the National Theatre’s annual, nationwide youth theatre festival. The programme is 29 years old and has..... See more >
Salisbury Playhouse, Malthouse Lane, Salisbury SP2 7RA
Tue 19 Mar and Wed 20 Mar

Opera Boys: A Night at the Musicals

After a SOLD OUT run in 2023, the Opera Boys are back with A Night at the Musicals, a fabulous evening of power-house... See more >
Salisbury Playhouse, Malthouse Lane, Salisbury SP2 7RA
Thu 21 Mar

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Held within the Guildhall , a well established craft & gift market in this prestigious Wiltshire city with a vibrant... See more >
The Guildhall, Market Place, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 1JH
Sat 16 Mar, Sat 6 Apr, Sat 4 May, Sun 5 May

Aurie Styla: The Aurator Tour

After a year of performing worldwide, award-winning comedian Aurie Styla is back on tour, with his biggest one to date... See more >
Salisbury Arts Centre, Bedwin Street, Salisbury SP1 3UT
Sat 9 Mar

The Farrant Singers - 'Lamentation'

The Farrant Singers - ’Lamentation’ The concert includes music by three composers whose anniversaries fall this year - Robert White who died 450 years ago... See more >
St. Martin’s Church, St. Martin’s Church Street, Salisbury SP1 2HY
Sat 2 Mar
Premium

Things to do around Blandford Forum