Search

Around Borders

All events

More
Live American Wrestling action from the World Wide Wrestling League. Great fun for all the family - as seen on TV - matches to be filmed for popular YouTube show W3L Wrestling Showdown
MacArts, Galashiels
Sat 28 Dec

More
Winter Lecture and slide show - Fungi
Duns Parish Kirk Hall (behind the Chemist)
Thu 9 Jan 2020

More
Winter Lecture and slide show - St Abbs Marine Station
Duns Parish Kirk Hall (behind the Chemist)
Thu 6 Feb 2020

More
The largest antiques event in Scotland. Well known for its quality items, this is an entirely indoor, weekend fair.
Lowland Hall, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston
Sat 15 Feb 2020 and Sun 16 Feb 2020

More
Winter Lecture and slide show - Seabirds
Duns Parish Kirk Hall (behind the Chemist)
Thu 5 Mar 2020

More
AGM and Members Presentations
Duns Parish Kirk Hall (behind the Chemist)
Thu 2 Apr 2020

More
The largest antiques event in Scotland. Well known for its quality items, this is an entirely indoor, weekend fair.
Lowland Hall, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston
Sat 9 May 2020 and Sun 10 May 2020

More
The largest antiques event in Scotland. Well known for its quality items, this is an entirely indoor, weekend fair.
Lowland Hall, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston
Sat 5 Sep 2020 and Sun 6 Sep 2020

More
The largest antiques event in Scotland. Well known for its quality items, this is an entirely indoor, weekend fair.
Lowland Hall, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston
Sat 21 Nov 2020 and Sun 22 Nov 2020

Things to do in Borders