Search

Around Borders

All events

More
Winter Lecture and slide show - St Abbs Marine Station
Duns Parish Kirk Hall (behind the Chemist)
Thu 6 Feb

More
This February, Canada’s multi-award-winning¬†NICK MACLEAN QUARTET feat. BROWNMAN ALI¬†embarks on an international tour of the UK and Scotland, bringing them across the Atlantic ocean from their...
The Jazz Bar, 1a Chambers St Edinburgh
Thu 6 Feb

More
The largest antiques event in Scotland. Well known for its quality items, this is an entirely indoor, weekend fair.
Lowland Hall, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston
Sat 15 Feb and Sun 16 Feb

More
Winter Lecture and slide show - Seabirds
Duns Parish Kirk Hall (behind the Chemist)
Thu 5 Mar

More
AGM and Members Presentations
Duns Parish Kirk Hall (behind the Chemist)
Thu 2 Apr

More
Having toured extensively with The Counterfeit Sixties show they now bring you their unique Seventies show from a decade of glam rock through to new wave music, and everything in
Eastgate Theatre,Eastgate, Peebles
Fri 10 Apr

More
The largest antiques event in Scotland. Well known for its quality items, this is an entirely indoor, weekend fair.
Lowland Hall, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston
Sat 9 May and Sun 10 May

More
7 acres of romantic planting with old fashioned roses, violas, hardy perennials, lilies, herbs, scented shrubs, and intimate garden areas flanked by woodland and river walks.
Mindrum Garden, Northumberland
Sun 21 Jun

More
It is 6 years since Ginny Fairfax created Kirky Cottage Garden in the beautiful Bowmont Valley surrounded, and protected by, the Border Hills.
Kirky Cottage, Mindrum
Sat 4 Jul

More
The largest antiques event in Scotland. Well known for its quality items, this is an entirely indoor, weekend fair.
Lowland Hall, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston
Sat 5 Sep and Sun 6 Sep

More
The largest antiques event in Scotland. Well known for its quality items, this is an entirely indoor, weekend fair.
Lowland Hall, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston
Sat 21 Nov and Sun 22 Nov

Things to do in Borders