WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Bournemouth

Today to Wed 19 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Love your aquarium? Visit us this May half term!

Looking for somewhere to visit with the family, this May half term? Visit the Oceanarium and take an awe-inspiring..... See more >
Oceanarium, Pier Approach, Bournemouth BH2 5AA
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun

BrewDog Bournemouth Pub Quiz

Thursdays 7.30PM Get ready to flex those brain muscles and join us for the ultimate showdown of wits at the BrewDog..... See more >
BH2 Shopping Centre, Exeter Cres, Bournemouth BH2 5DD
Thu 23 May, Thu 30 May, and more dates until Thu 11 Jul

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience @ Bournemouth

Direct from London’s West End via the legendary Sydney Opera House, Interactive Theatre International are proud to... See more >
Hilton Bournemouth, Terrace Road, Bournemouth BH2 5EL
Fri 14 Jun

Mediumship evening with TV star T J Higgs

We are excited to announce that we have TJ Higgs coming to Charminster on Friday 7th June. Tracey has appeared on..... See more >
207 Charminster Rd, Charminster Bournemouth BH89QQ BH8 9QQ
Fri 7 Jun

27A Forest Road - Open Garden for NGS

27A Forest Road - Open Garden for NGS This unusual plantsman's garden comprises of a courtyard style front garden and jungle themed back packed full... See more >
27A Forest Road, Poole BH13 6DQ
Sat 15 Jun, Sun 16 Jun

FREE taster session with the Bournemouth / Southbourne / Christchurch Rock Choir

Do you want to find a local choir to join near you? Your friendly local Bournemouth choir is run by choir leader..... See more >
Bournemouth School for Girls, Castle Gate Close, Bournemouth BH8 9UJ
Mon 3 Jun, Mon 17 Jun, Mon 1 Jul

Watercolours and Wine

Hosted by local watercolour artist Lynda Larke, you’ll learn the techniques of watercolours, as well as create your own... See more >
The Beehive 15 Manor AvenuePoole, England BH12 4LB
Today

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Poole

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt The Newtown Social Club - Poole (non-members welcome) Monday 10th June -... See more >
The Newtown Social Club 374 Ringwoord Road Poole BH12 3LT
Mon 10 Jun

Early morning yoga & breakfast on Brownsea Island

Early morning on Brownsea Island is the perfect time to gather your thoughts and find inner calm. Enjoy the peace and..... See more >
Brownsea Island Poole Harbour Poole BH13 7EE
Today, Wed 29 May, and more dates until Wed 26 Jun

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

New for 2024 season, bring your parents along to these seasonal family bushcraft workshops with local expert Joe... See more >
Brownsea Island, Poole Harbour BH13 7EE
Fri 31 May and Sat 1 Jun

Supper and safari

Every Thursday through June, meet some of Brownsea's more elusive wildlife. The National Trust have teamed up..... See more >
Brownsea Island, Poole Harbour BH13 7EE
Thu 6 Jun, Thu 13 Jun, Thu 20 Jun, Thu 27 Jun

Supper and safaris

Every Thursday through June, meet some of Brownsea's more elusive wildlife. The National Trust has teamed up with..... See more >
Brownsea Island Poole Harbour Poole BH13 7EE
Thu 6 Jun, Thu 13 Jun, Thu 20 Jun, Thu 27 Jun

Early bird morning walk and breakfast

Dorset Wildlife Trust and the National Trust have partnered to offer you an opportunity to enjoy the island and its... See more >
Brownsea Island Poole Harbour Poole BH13 7EE
Sat 15 Jun

Historical tour and cream tea in Brownsea Castle

Discover the intriguing history of Brownsea Island with one of our knowledgeable guides, who will take you on a journey... See more >
Brownsea Island, Poole Harbour BH13 7EE
Tue 18 Jun, Tue 16 Jul

Elgar's Dream of Gerontius Concert

Elgar's masterpiece The Dream of Gerontius opens the Music Festival at Christchurch Priory. Astounding..... See more >
Christchurch Priory. BH23 1BU
Sat 15 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Bournemouth