< Search

What's On Coventry

What's On Coventry

Today to 27 Jul 17 within 40 miles - page 2.

More details - UnCover: the Real Cool
The Real Cool 3 piece dream pop band from Birmingham, UK. Relishing in lush guitar lines and soft synths, they deliver a modern sound with an 80s...
12 Pierpoint Street Worcester
Today

More details - Geoffrey Studdert Kennedy
Exhibition on the life of this inspirational man. Dean’s Chapel
Chapter Office 8 College Yard Worcester
Today

More details - WWI Cadbury Connection Exhibition
An exhibition exploring the role of Richard Cadbury in the conscientious objector trials. Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays
Friar Street Worcester
Today

More details - Job Club
Drop in session offering help with your job search: writing a CV, covering letters, using the internet, sending emails and preparing for interview....
Sawmill Walk The Butts Worcester
Today, Fri 30 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Thu 6 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Thu 13 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Thu 20 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Thu 27 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Thu 3 Aug

More details - Stowe - Demons land: a poem come true
A multi-media installation in which a great poem - Edmund Spenser’s ’Faerie Queene’ - is brought eerily to life. Its film,...
Stowe, New Inn Farm, Buckingham
Today to Sun 16 Jul

More details - Croome - House Tours at Croome Court
Join one of our fascinating house tours led by volunteers. Tours include; Romp through the bedrooms, At home with the 6th Earl, Secrets of the...
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Today to Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Sun 23 Jul, Tue 25 Jul to Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug to Sun 6 Aug, Tue 8 Aug

More details - Croome - 'Capability' Brown's Garden of Surprises
Volunteer led walking tour from the Visitor Centre meeting point around the shrubberies and parkland. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Today, Mon 3 Jul to Thu 6 Jul, Mon 10 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Mon 17 Jul to Thu 20 Jul, Mon 24 Jul to Thu 27 Jul, Mon 31 Jul to Thu 3 Aug, Mon 7 Aug to Thu 10 Aug

More details - Buckingham Literary Festival: An Evening of Poetry, Storytelling and Music
We launch the Festival with a rollocking Pre-Festival evening of poetry, storytelling and music. Vanessa Horton, 6th Bard of Stony Stratford and...
Villiers Hotel Conference Centre, Buckingham
Today

More details - Radar Love
Radar Love Dactylion / KEYS / Merietta Pop. Artists performing: Radar Love.: Tickets avaiable.
The Venue, Derby
Today

More details - View The Weeping Window Ceramic Poppies at The Silk Mill, Derby
Weeping Window is a cascade comprising several thousand handmade ceramic poppies, and was originally seen pouring from a high window to the ground...
The Silk Mill Museum, off Full Street, Derby
Today to Sun 23 Jul

More details - Dudmaston - Hidden Stories
Join a guided walk around the courtyards and buildings and discover hidden stories about Dudmaston’s past. It’s easy to miss Discover...
Dudmaston, Quatt, near Bridgnorth,
Today, Sun 2 Jul to Thu 6 Jul, Sun 9 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Sun 16 Jul to Thu 20 Jul, Sun 23 Jul to Thu 27 Jul, Sun 30 Jul to Thu 3 Aug, Sun 6 Aug to Wed 9 Aug

More details - Four Artist Printmakers
As part of the Bucks Open Studios and MK Art Trail, Skills are proud to present the high quality printmaking of Lindsey Graham, Iain Hodgkinson, John...
Skills Art Materials 18 High Street, Stony Stratford
Today

More details - Stafford Festival Shakespeare 2017: The Tempest
The creative team behind last year’s acclaimed production of Othello – Director Clare Prenton, Music Director Craig Adams, and Production Designer...
Stafford Castle, Newport Road, Stafford
Today to Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Sat 8 Jul

More details - Butterfly Quiz at Fermyn Woods Country Park
Have a go at our multi choice quiz, all about the butterflies of Fermyn Woods Country Park. You don’t need to be an expert, and you will pick up...
Fermyn Woods Country Park, Lyveden Road, Brigstock, Kettering
Today to Fri 21 Jul

More details - RAF Brize Norton - 80 Years of History
New temporary exhibition at SOFO documenting the history of Brize Airfield from its construction in 1935 to the modern day and capturing the...
Soldiers of Oxfordshire Museum, Park Street, Woodstock
Today to Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Sun 23 Jul, Tue 25 Jul to Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug to Sun 6 Aug

More details - Midsummer Cabaret
In their last hurrah before they head off to drama schools & universities the hugely talented Resident Ensemble will be performing a programme of...
The Dream Factory, Stratford Road
Fri 30 Jun and Sat 1 Jul

More details - Live music night featuring Mad Jocks & Englishmen
Join us for an evenings entertainment with the fabulous Mad Jocks & Englishmen and raise money for the British Heart Foundation. The band not only...
Solihull Moors Football Club
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Popcaan
Popcaan Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Popcaan.
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
Fri 30 Jun

More details - The life of an orchestra manager.
An informal talk by Matt Downes, WNO orchestra manager.
Birmingham Hippodrome.( PWC Suite) Thorp Street entrance.
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Counterfeit Sixties Show
Re-live the sounds of the swinging sixties, as Britains No. 1 tribute show brings alive the magic of the sixties with their tribute to over twenty...
Alcester Street Redditch
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Counterfeit Seventies Show
The Counterfeit Seventies comes to the Playhouse for the very first time this October! Having toured extensively with The Counterfeit Sixties show...
Palace Theatre, Alcester Street, Redditch
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Alcester Country Market
Locally produced goods, hand crafted gifts, wood turning, local Honey, homemade jams, chutney, marmalade, home baked cakes, scones, sausage rolls,...
37b High Street, Alcester, between Superdrug and Guy’s Menswear
Fri 30 Jun to Sun 2 Jul, Fri 7 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Fri 28 Jul, Fri 4 Aug to Sun 6 Aug

More details - Upton House and Gardens - Upton Adventure Packs
Entertain the family whilst exploring our outdoor spaces with our new Upton Adventure Packs. There are spotting sheets, activities and tools to use...
Upton House and Gardens, near Banbury,
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Upton House and Gardens - Art Exhibition with Warwick Open Studio
Come and see an exhibition of unique art work inspired by Upton House’s presentation: "Made to Measure Home". For nearly a year four local...
Upton House and Gardens, near Banbury,
Fri 30 Jun to Sun 2 Jul

More details - Candy Dust Feat: Emperor X
Candy Dust Feat: Emperor X. Artists performing: Candy Dust.: Tickets avaiable.
The Cookie, Leicester
Fri 30 Jun