< Search

What's On Coventry

What's On Coventry

Today to 23 Apr 2017 by distance - page 2

View more details - Try Canal Boating for Free
Drifters Waterway Holidays and the Canal & River Trust are offering people the chance to try canal boating for free at 20 narrowboat hire bases...
Valley Cruises, Coventry Canal Basin, St Nicholas Street, Coventry
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Netherlands National Circus
The Netherlands National Circus. Coventry, Hearsall Common, CV5 6HU Tue 21st - Sun 26th March 2017 Show times. Tue-Fri 4:45pm & 7:30pm, Sat 2pm &...
Heasall Common
Today

View more details - The Life and Times of the Tat Man by David Calcutt
Regional Voice Theatre are proud to present ‘The Life and Times of the Tat Man’. This excellently performed, emotionally moving one man show was...
Humber Hotel, Humber Road, Coventry
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Open night for tenor and bass singers looking to join a mixed choir
Please come to our open night and join our rehearsals for up to 3 weeks . We are looking for tenors and basses (either gender) We are a local...
Chase Meadow Community Centre, Harrow Hall Meadow Warwick
Thu 30 Mar, Thu 6 Apr

View more details - Make and Take: Roman Coins
Inspired by coins discovered at the Lunt, younger visitors can create shiny card and foil coins and make their own designs. Drop in Suitable for...
Lunt Roman Fort, Coventry Road, Baginton, Warwickshire
Mon 10 Apr to Thu 13 Apr, Tue 18 Apr to Fri 21 Apr

View more details - Heritage Railway Museum - Crafts Open day
Visit the Electric Railway Museum’s open days, for a selection of gift and craft stalls amongst the museum’s collection of historical locomotives...
The Electric Railway Museum, Rowley Road, Coventry
Sun 9 Apr, Sun 14 May

View more details - Children's Trail
The Custodian of Bagot’s Castle, Baginton, CV8 3AR now has a children’s trial set in 19 acres of pastureland surrounding the castle. We...
Bagot’s Castle, Church Road, Baginton
Sat 1 Apr, Sun 2 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Sat 29 Apr to Mon 1 May, Sat 6 May, Sun 7 May, Sat 13 May, Sun 14 May, Sat 20 May, Sun 21 May, Sat 27 May, Sun 28 May

View more details - Easter Egg Hunt
Bagot’s castle will be holding its 3rd Easter Egg Hunt in the grounds of the castle for children this Easter on Good Friday 14th April ,...
Bagot’s Castle, Baginton
Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Thomas & Friends™ Inflatable Play Station
Thomas & Friends™ is calling little engine drivers to travel with friends through Sodor, and join in on an exciting adventure with the Thomas &...
Toys R Us, Cross Point Business Park, Parkway, Coventry
Tue 11 Apr

View more details - Outdoor Survival at Bubbenhall Wood (7+)
Join us at Bubbenhall Wood to have fun playing outside in the woods. We will be building dens, making things and having a snack cooked on the...
Bubbenhall Wood Carpark, Bubbehall, Coventry,
Wed 12 Apr

View more details - Mad about Bats
Join us at Bubbenhall Wood for a fantastic family night exploring the world of bats. Learn lots of exciting facts about bats and use a bat detector...
Bubbenhall Wood Carpark, Bubbehall, Coventry,
Thu 20 Apr

View more details - Antique Collectors & Vintage Fair
Over 100 indoor stalls selling a vast range of antiques, collectables & vintage goods to include: French antiques, jewellery, vintage handbags &...
SKY BLUES SPORTS CONNEXION, RYTON ON DUNSMORE, COVENTRY
Sun 16 Apr

View more details - Great British Land Rover Show
The UK’s only indoor Land Rover Show - guaranteed not to be rained off! Loads of exhibitors selling everything from Land Rover kit -...
National Agricultural and Exhibition Centre, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Annual Luncheon
Join us for our Annual Luncheon on Tuesday 28th March at Weston Hall Hotel. 3 Course meal with speaker Dr Sharon Redrobe OBE, CEO Twycross Zoo...
Weston Hall Hotel, Weston Lane, Bulkington
Tue 28 Mar

View more details - Strictly Learn to Dance 2017
We’re dusting off our dance shoes here at the Mary Ann Evans Hospice as our Strictly Learn to Dance fundraiser returns for 2017! Following an...
Bedworth Civic Hall, High Street, Bedworth
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Bulkington, Nuneaton & Bedworth University of the Third Age (BNB U3A).
A monthly meeting is held at Bulkington Village Community Centre on the 3rd Tuesday of the month.  The meeting starts at 2 pm and potential members...
Bulkington Village Community Centre School Road Bulkington Bedworth
Tue 18 Apr

View more details - Leamington Casefile: The Mystery of the StarEaters
BID Leamington, supported by the Warwickshire Towns Network, are proud to present this new, one-day live adventure game in partnership with Casebook...
Leamington Town Centre
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Try Canal Boating for Free
Drifters Waterway Holidays and the Canal & River Trust are offering people the chance to try canal boating for free at 20 narrowboat hire bases...
Rose Narrowboats, Fosse Way, Stretton under Fosse
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Cosplay Craft Fairs
Monthly themed events supporting local crafters, small business and charities
Wembrook Community Centre Raveloe Drive Nuneaton
Today

View more details - Leamington Spa NSU Church
Wednesday and Sunday services at Leamington Spa NSU Church. 4 Holly Street, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV32 4TN Every Wednesday Service with a...
4 Holly Street Leamington Spa
Today, Wed 29 Mar, Sun 2 Apr, Wed 5 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Sun 16 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Sun 30 Apr, Wed 3 May, Sun 7 May, Wed 10 May

View more details - Cheeki Monkeys BIG Baby and Children's Market and Family Fun Afternoon, Nuneaton
Nuneaton Cheeki Monkeys Nearly New Baby & Children’s MEGA Market and Fun Family Afternoon! Grab some bargains with 40+ stallholders (...
The Nuneaton Academy Sports Centre
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Cosplay Craft Fairs
Monthly themed events supporting local crafters, small business and charities.
Stockingford Pavilion, Ansley Road, Nuneaton
Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Lent Eucharist
Lent Eucharist followed by a simple lunch
St Mary the Virgin church, Temple Balsall
Wed 29 Mar, Wed 5 Apr

View more details - Sunday afternoon Teas
Sunday Afternoon tea and cake
The Old Hall Temple Balsall
Sun 2 Apr, Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Simple Eucharist
Simple Eucharist
St Mary the Virgin church, Temple Balsall
Mon 10 Apr to Wed 12 Apr