Search

All events, by date    

More details - Crom - Outdoor Adventures
Enjoy a fun-filled afternoon of outdoor activities celebrating the beauty of wildlife at Crom. Take part in craft activities, bug hunts, woodland trails and more. Enjoy a fun-filled afternoon of outdoor activities celebrating the beauty of wildlife at Crom.
Crom, Upper Lough Erne, Newtownbutler,
Sun 1 Jul

More details - Florence Court - Explore more with a Ranger
Join one of our friendly Rangers every Wednesday at 2pm for a guided tour through the estate to learn about Florence Court from past to present and how they manage the estate for all to enjoy.
Florence Court, Enniskillen,
Wed 4 Jul, Wed 11 Jul, Wed 18 Jul, Wed 25 Jul, Wed 1 Aug, Wed 8 Aug, Wed 15 Aug, Wed 22 Aug, Wed 29 Aug

More details - Crom - Creatures of Crom
Experience a guided outdoor tour with one of our rangers every Thursday at 2.30pm and hear all about the wildlife that lives and lurks around the magnificent Crom estate! Experience a guided outdoor tour with one of our rangers every Thursday at 2.
Crom, Upper Lough Erne, Newtownbutler,
Thu 5 Jul, Thu 12 Jul, Thu 19 Jul, Thu 26 Jul, Thu 2 Aug, Thu 9 Aug, Thu 16 Aug, Thu 23 Aug, Thu 30 Aug

More details - Crom - Music by the Lake - Online Booking System
Midnight Graffiti are back at Crom for another fantastic evening of jazzy pop classics. Bring a picnic and prepare to dance the night away by the shores of Lough Erne. Enjoy a glass of wine on arrival. Midnight Graffiti are back at Crom for another fantastic evening of jazzy pop classics.
Crom, Upper Lough Erne, Newtownbutler,
Sat 7 Jul

More details - Castle Coole - Music in the Park Sessions
Join us as we bring you a Summer of music after the success of BBC Proms in the Park 2017 at Castle Coole. Sit back and relax as the music plays in the beautiful Drying Green. Join us as we bring you a Summer of music after the success of BBC Proms in the Park 2017 at Castle Coole.
Castle Coole, Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
Sun 8 Jul

More details - Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Take a trip down the rabbit hole with Chapterhouse Theatre Company this summer as they present the classic tale of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland. Join Alice as she stumbles into the magical world of Wonderland and meet a whole host of colourful characters.
Enniskillen Castle, Enniskillen
Sat 14 Jul

More details - Florence Court - Pop-up Camping & BBQ - Online Booking System
Come along to our pop-up camping event and delicious summer BBQ at Florence Court. Take a guided estate walk with one of our rangers, and enjoy live music and toasted marshmallows around the fire. Come along to our pop-up camping event at Florence Court for a summer evening under the stars.
Florence Court, Enniskillen,
Sat 21 Jul

More details - Crom - Music by the Lake - Online Booking System
Bring along a picnic as you join us for a rocking evening of ’folkabilly’ tunes from local supergroup the Hand me Downs. Relax by the shores of Lough Erne and enjoy a glass of wine on arrival.
Crom, Upper Lough Erne, Newtownbutler,
Sat 11 Aug

More details - Crom - Batty Chat
Crom is home to all 8 of the bat species found in Northern Ireland. Head to Crom to learn more about these fascinating nocturnal creatures first hand as we do some bat detecting on the estate. Crom is home to all 8 of the bat species found in Northern Ireland.
Crom, Upper Lough Erne, Newtownbutler,
Thu 16 Aug

More details - Crom - Lough Erne Heritage Regatta
Come along and enjoy supporting Lough Erne Heritage Society on the water using traditional wooden crafts as they take part in their annual Regatta at Crom.
Crom, Upper Lough Erne, Newtownbutler,
Sat 25 Aug

More details - Florence Court - Florence Court Honey Show
Come along and speak to members of the Fermanagh Beekeepers as they hold their annual Honey Show at Florence Court. See bees at work in the observation hive and taste and buy some of the honey on display. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
Florence Court, Enniskillen,
Sun 26 Aug and Mon 27 Aug

More details - Crom - Cruise the Lough
See a different side to Crom estate from the water as you cruise around in Crom’s 100 year old traditional craft. See a different side to Crom estate from the water as you cruise around in Crom’s 100 year old traditional craft. Booking Essential. Phone: 028 6773 8118.
Crom, Upper Lough Erne, Newtownbutler,
Mon 27 Aug

Things to do in Fermanagh